Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 Apr 27, 2016

Under my Giselle bed. I used a7 in mattress for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 8, 2016

Very pleased with the pop-up. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pop up but
 Feb 24, 2016

Received missing 3 springs. Rigged support with some rope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 10, 2016

Fits under dabbed...it can pop up but no one has ever wanted to, so I don't know if it is easy or hard...it is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works!
 Nov 8, 2015

Its great...easy to use and fits under by daughters bed. it would get 5 stars if the wheels had locks to hold bed in place. otherwise...just as pictured and promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good....
 Sep 6, 2015

Only used it once, but after an initial stall, it did exactly what it was supposed to do. Used it on a rug, so it did not move like I had read in other reviews. Almost a perfect match in height to the day bed. I use king sheets and it worked out great. Glad I waited for it to come back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day bed trundle
 Aug 20, 2015

Very easy to put together and works great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavyweight unit
 Jul 28, 2015

the pop up unit arrived quickly and was easy to use ... did not like the packaging though but nice pop up unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Solid
 Jul 18, 2015

Well constructed and easy to setup, take down and store away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra sleeping space
 Jul 16, 2015

This works great for extra sleeping space. I have it rolled under a daybed but it could be rolled under a regular bed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen T
 Jul 12, 2015

I ordered this pop up trundle on a Sunday and it arrived on Thursday. it was completely assembled and all I had to do is remove some wires. It works perfectly and is very comfortable to sleep on. I would recommend this product very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rb
 Jul 8, 2015

fits perfectly under my daybed. Easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 27, 2015

The pop up day bed is great. My twin grand daughter use it atleast once a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know but...
 Apr 21, 2015

Have not used it yet but it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Mar 26, 2015

No installation required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy--fits a twin mattress perfectly
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

Very sturdy. Has a 15" clearance under a daybed, which is snug enough but not too tight. My mattress is fairly thick and fits with no problem. A good locking device designed to be easy to release and control when you want it to pop up, but won't come loose on its own. My son has slept on it and says it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Miami, FL USA!!!,  Sep 3, 2014

Excellent product due to its functionality and look!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product although higher than mentioned
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Great pop up frame. No assembly required and it looks sturdy and well built. We had a 5 inch mattress on it and it is very comfortable. One this is that we putt it under a bed with 10.5" space from the floor and one of the Q&A answer from overstock says it is 3" when pushed down so we though with a 6" mattress it will work great. Turned out to be about 4.5"-5" when folded so we had to go with the 5" mattress which fits exactly under the bed with no room to spare. Overall, great product with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up Unit for Daybed
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

It is difficult to me to pop it up and to pop it down. My age may play a part it that. It is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

I needed this pop up trundle so that I could convert a day bed into a bed for guests. It took a few tries to understand how the mechanics work. The instructions do make sense once you understand exactly what you are supposed to do to make it move up and lock as well as letting it down. It took me a while but now that I understand it it's easy. So - my trials could just be oilers for error! Works great though! I still think it's a little expensive, but I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought