For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 27, 2012

Really excited about this rug. Took a risk ordering knowing it was marked indoor/outdoor, and worried it would be awkward inside my house. No need, however - the rug looks great and nothing about it suggests it should be only for outdoor which was nice. Only thing I didn't love about this was how it was packaged - tightly rolled/folded in a plastic bag means that even after a few weeks in the entry way it still hasn't completely flattened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Hawaii,  Nov 27, 2013

If you use this indoor on hardwood, you have to use a non-skid pad underneath. I suppose any hard surface would be best to use the non skid. I thought it would have a rubber bottom because it says indoor/outdoor use. Other than that, it's good quality but scary slippery (movement wise) so take note!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. The color is more of a blue grey.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this rug
 from Ontario. Canada,  Aug 10, 2013

Used as an indoor runner. Love that I could order the colour and size I wanted. Very true to the picture. More grey/charcoal than grey/blue...which I was relieved to see. No complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 15, 2013

This rug is just a little below my expectations. I thought the quality would be a bit higher. It does not look bad, but the pile of the rug is very bare and low to the ground which gives the appearance of low quality. Overall, with the right lighting it does look decent inside, although it may be more of an outdoor rug than indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey is more of a blue grey than it shows in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very "light weight." Granted that it is intended for indoor/outdoor use, this product will need a rug pad to keep from slipping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy value
 from Nebraska,  Jun 11, 2013

Tight weave with substantial edging. Lays flat on our deck and amazingly has not moved despite our terrible storms (heavy rains and winds) this spring. We use this next to our hot tub on our deck. It gets a lot of wear but looks great so far. No problems with rug sliding and did not need a liner to keep it in place. Washes off easily with a hose. Soft under foot for an outdoor rug. A great designer look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey portion is darker. Almost charcoal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except color somewhat darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug - Color different from picture online...
 from Grosse Ile, MI,  May 10, 2013

This is a very nice rug. Good quality and a clean modern design. I am using this indoors as a runner in my hallway and also ordered another size for my entryway. The only complaint I have is that the color is off from what you see online and the rug isn't exactly straight. The color is more slate blue and tan versus the grey/white it shows online. It's a long runner (12 feet) and unfortunately it doesn't appear to be weaved exactly straight. There is a slight curve to it. It bugs me but is not enough to send back or worry about too much. Overall I really like the rugs. I have 2 dogs and 3 kids and I feel these will be easy to clean. It is also easy to open doors over these rugs because they are a very low pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey has a blue tone to it. Some might even call it a slate blue versus a grey. The beige is also much darker than it looks online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug for indoors
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 7, 2012

I purchased this rug for indoors along my sliding glass door in my house. I wanted a durable rug for incoming traffic and this is perfect. The color goes great with my room and it is durable. I know it will stand up to anything since its an outdoor rug, and looks like it could be an indoor rug, it is not too coarse or rough. I know i can just hose it down to clean it, and it wont get ruined from wet or muddy boots. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Richmond,  May 23, 2012

Perfect kitchen rug, cleans v easily and great value. Gray was a little darker than I expected bought a second one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality indoor/outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top