Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with pets
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2013

The rug is beige and dark gray, looks nice in our minimalist white bedroom. I prefer indoor/outdoor rugs since I have 2 dogs that occasionally have accidents. Just wipe up and spray. Once every 2-3 months, we wash it outside with a pressure washer and soap and let it air dry. Looks brand new, does not fade.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Dec 11, 2013

Very happy with our purchase! Great quality and looks fabulous under our Tassie-Oak outdoor dining set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for deck!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

This makes the deck look so much nicer! love the color and design of it. It hasn't faded at all yet and seems to dry quickly when it rains. Really nice quality and design, I would recommend to friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from California,  Sep 1, 2013

Holding up well after almost six months of constant use on my balcony.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Provo, UT,  Jul 30, 2013

This rug is perfect under a dining table especially with little kids. Spills wipe right up without leaving a stain. So easy to clean! It's also soft and looks beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!
 from Little Compton, RI,  Jul 18, 2013

Great rug, Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Great value, couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is wonderful. Have gotten soo many complements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 28, 2013

Great carpet, looks good on my front porch. I would recommend to anyone looking for a stylish design and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches what I saw on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

Not as nice as photos for OUR patio. May look great in others' space though. Thick and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2013

Rug is gorgeous, expensive look. Looks more gray than photo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more gray in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Oceanside , ca,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this rug .. I wanted to find something under $100 for my family room and I love this because it is nice enough for inside and the color was why the description said it would be grey . Looks more brown in photo. Quality seems nice and not flimsy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More grey then it appears on sight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good quality but it has only been a week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $82.68
Was $97.27
Compare $226.65
Save 64%
(12)
Poolside Light Grey Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $85.17
Was $100.20
Compare $107.12
Save 20%
(1)
Poolside Grey/ Cream Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $71.39
Was $83.99
Compare $154.95
Save 54%
(2)
Grey/ Natural Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $212.98
Save 67%
Poolside Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)
Sale $178.52
Was $210.02
Compare $243.00
Save 27%
(4)
Back to top