Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and well made outdoor rug
 from San Antonio,  Jun 20, 2012

Very attractive indoor/outdoor rug. I had planned to use it on my patio but after receiving it decided to use it inside my house because it is so lovely. I have been Buying outdoor rugs for years to us both inside and outside my house. They get prettier each year and this one is no exception. This one has nice light tan background and green leaves design. Very tropical looking. I recommend a rug pad under it because without it the rug will slide around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nicer looking than photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much substance to it.
 from Southwest FL,  Jul 9, 2013

Attractive pattern but this is very thin. Not a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall rug
 from Wylie, Tx,  Jun 5, 2014

I changed out a rug I had previously purchased for my hall way. This one adds the much needed color to the tan tile floor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard and stiff for indoors
 from nc,  Mar 21, 2014

Don't believe other reviews of this line of rugs. It's too stiff and hard for indoors as at least one of the reviews has said it could be. especially not on hardwood floors. Packaging was a bear to get open, but I suppose that's not a big deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor quality
 from Windsor, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Better quality than I expected. Perfect for our outdoor spa area. Color/pattern just as picture- very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poolside Cream/Green Indoor Outdoor rug
 from Central East Coast of Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

Fantastic rug. I am using it in my small breakfast room. Love looking at it every day. Great quality and design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug design matches our "garden" themed home
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2013

Green "floral" design is perfect complement to our home designed with a garden theme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug does not lye flat
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

rug retained bumps after opening & weighting it down, still rippling

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal rug
 from Riverside county, ca,  Jul 13, 2013

Product was a advertised. Must also buy nonskid or it will fly out from under you on a wood floor. Probably ok on concrete outdoors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Natural/ Olive Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $41.84
Was $46.49
Compare $65.67
Save 36%
(1)
Poolside Cream/Green Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (6'7" x 9'6")
Sale $142.19
Was $157.99
Compare $237.04
Save 40%
(1)
Poolside Cream/ Green Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 6'7)
Sale $33.29
Was $36.99
Compare $40.23
Save 17%
(1)
Back to top