Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2011

The polished nickel is gorgeous - so much warmer than chrome. We haven't installed it yet, but it is of brass construction, so I don't anticipate any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 2, 2015

LOVE this faucet. Remodeling a 102-year old bathroom in my house which was last redone in the (rather unfortunate) early 90's. Finding historically appropriate pieces can be a difficult, not to mention expensive, task. This faucet is heavy duty and I'm very much looking forward to having it installed- I like it as much as or better than one I bought for a different bathroom that cost 4 times as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 Aug 11, 2015

This faucet so far exceeds my expectations that I wish I could give it more stars!! I can't believe the price...For the quality, finish, design, and options, this faucet could easily cost over $***! The tone of the "polished nickel" is warm and modern all at the same time. As a decorator, I am always looking for the best quality at the best price, and I hit a home run on this faucet!!! Thanks Overstock for providing such amazing products at amazing prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucets for the price
 from TN,  Feb 22, 2013

These faucets are nice and heavy. They are exactly the style we were looking for but slightly more hefty, if you will. They are not thin and dainty. The cross handles and base are pretty thick, but they work fine on our 7 ft vanity. If I were purchasing for a smaller vanity or kitchen, I may opt for something more dainty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Our plumber said it was a nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my new bath!!
 from Clarence, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

I originally bought a similar faucet that i LOVED but had to return because of a problem with the finish. Was nervous about ordering this one but was persuaded because of the other reviews. They were spot on. It is solidly constructed and really beautiful!!! Couldn't be happier and the price was the best part!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little darker in real life. Doesn't quite match my PB accessories, but is close enough!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOLID. FANTASTIC VALUE!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Red Bank, New Jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

Very nice quality and great looking! I would purchase again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet but parts not fitting.
 from Montana,  Feb 21, 2012

The faucet itself is beautiful. However, the ball rod was too short and the problem is still not resolved. Overstock sent a replacement (only one) even though we purchased two sinks. Yet, the replacement ball rod was no longer than the original. We are still awaiting the replacement in a longer size. It has been ongoing for a few weeks. So, for that reason, I am not highly recommending this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucets satisfied our expectations.
 from Colorado,  Feb 10, 2012

The faucets are brand new and have hardly been used. They seem to be solid and work well so far. Our plumber had no trouble installing them except for the drain plugging stems. He had to work with them a little as they seemed to be at the wrong angle and were very hard to move up and down. The faucets are beautiful and look like they cost three times what we paid. We are on the final leg of a four-part remodel and have paid thousands of dollars (collectively) for the other faucets in our home. I simply was not going to spend that kind of money here. It was nice to pay less and still get a quality product. Our plumber knew the brand name and spoke of its good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemingly sound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage retro-fit
 from Chalfont, PA,  Dec 15, 2011

I wanted a solid brass, vintage-looking faucet to retrofit an old pedestal sink (the kind that used to have separate taps for hot and cold). This set fit the bill perfectly. The size and style are great and everything fits in the original sink holes. The ceramic button that says "HOT" arrived cracked, but I went onto Overstock's live chat and a new one was shipped to me within a week. Very happy I ordered one of these and didn't go with the plastic junk you get at most big box home improvement centers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful polished faucet.
 from 17804 NW 21 STREET, PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029,  Oct 18, 2011

This faucet has a very expensive look and feel. It is beautifully polished and has a nice shine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, looks great, and feels very expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but gets spotty
 Apr 27, 2016

It looks very nice, but not "super expensive" as others have suggested. It shows spots so badly I actually thought I had ordered chrome by mistake. (Should have gone with brushed or satin to conceal the spots). As long as you are willing to wipe down regularly, it looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Powers
 Mar 30, 2016

I ordered 4 sets and within weeks all of the little hot/cold porcelain pieces were popping out. I have lived with it, but now all of them need to be replaced. I contacted the supplier and they are sending out all new handles. I appreciate their willingness to replace the handles, but I have to get someone to come back in to reinstall them. It was much easier when my bathrooms were being remodeled to do this task, now it is more involved. The over all quality is mediocre at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 28, 2016

We've had this faucet for over three years and it still looks and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...
 Feb 9, 2016

These are in our master bath. They are very good quality and pretty and such a great price compared to similar styles from name brands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is beautiful polished nickel. Great quality.
 Jan 29, 2016

this is beautiful polished nickel. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet!
 Jan 23, 2016

I gave it 5 stars for the look of it. I can't comment on the performance or durability because it is in a bathroom in our home that rarely gets used. I remodeled this bathroom and wanted the high end look without the price tag. This faucet looks 90% as nice as a Perrin and Rowe, at a tenth of the price. Again, I don't know about the durability, but it looks gorgeous, and the price-- fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet worth the money!
 Jan 5, 2016

This faucet will make any sink/vanity look SO nice. I ordered one solid lever and one cross for two different bathrooms and am so happy about them both. I would highly recommend purchasing this faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality look for a modest price
 Dec 11, 2015

I ordered these for my new bathroom. They look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Mrs.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very well made and pretty. Plumber installed Tuesday. It's better than the expensive faucet we replaced that leaked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 28, 2015

Really beautiful, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought