Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Burns out too quickly.
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2011

Doesn't always work. Batteries burn out very quickly. Very expensive to keep replacing batteries. Cold light--doesn't really enhance painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrendous
 Apr 10, 2010

Bulb burnt out in one hour...when I tried to tilt the head, a cheap piece of plastic snapped off and now it's completely useless...do not buy this---ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Picture Lights
 from South Australia,  Oct 17, 2009

The goods arrived in pristine condition.It was easy to assemble and... it works!Your service to overseas customers is commendable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Cordless Light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2013

Ordered this light for a bamboo hanging on my stairway. Needed a light to hang over the wall decor. This light arrived quickly. I should have gotten a light a little longer but this one works fine. It was tedious to get the light installed in the wall but once on it's nice. Does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Light poor performance
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

Drained the C batteries very quickly...... Only got a few hours, 2-4, of light before going out......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless picture ligh
 from phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2012

looks great above my picture in the living room. would recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture light
 from houston, texas,  Nov 3, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner and is as described. Easy to install. The only problem is that the screws do not really tighten as much as they should. Have to adjust the light each time it is turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking lamp
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2010

Loved the first one I purchased from Overstock so bought another. Takes 5 minutes to install and makes all the difference to the art work. Very chic and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Jan 22, 2010

The painting I had to give some light to was not too large--about 26" wide.so this light was just enough to illumunate it. It was easy to install, and the finish was very nice. Having the battery light is great not having a cord run down the wall, or having to hang the picture where there is an outlet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Cordless Picture Light
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2011

My first disappointment after many, many purchases from Overstock. I will replace this light over a lovely oil painting as soon as possible as I feel it cheapens an otherwise beautiful frame & piece of art. The one plus: it arrived in 2 days, standard shipping,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brassier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly constructed & cheap appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not inaccurate but ihe poor quality of the materialswas difficult to discern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought