Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Aug 12, 2016

Very cute but very hard to clean. Used it for one winter and threw out due to water scum inside that can't be cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Oct 29, 2015

purchased it as a gift so do not know the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 3, 2015

Great price, I checked around. Also the auto shut off is great if it runs out of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 3, 2015

Works well in small spaces. Not the easiest to clean. Lasts most of the night. Good quality and quiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and works very well
 from Williamsport, PA,  Jul 10, 2012

Love this. I had it in my daughter's bedroom all winter- it really helped her dry skin. Just have to make sure you don't let the water sit or obviously it gets moldy. very easy to refill and very hard to spill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great humidifier
 from New York,  May 8, 2012

I Love it. It works really well and you don't have to refill it as often as other humidifiers I've had, so that's a definite plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 17, 2012

I have been wanting to find a humidifier all winter long and finally settled on this one about a month ago and so far I love it! I think the water last more then what it says since we have it on all the time and we only fill it up once at night. We live in a one bedroom and we just carry it back and fourth from the bedroom to the living room as it is compact and not a hassle at all to carry. The size is perfect for our current living space and I would happily buy another one if I moved to a bigger place or when I decide that I want one each in the living room and the bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it does in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar Bear Humidifier
 from Utah,  Mar 8, 2011

Excellent!! I use this ultrasonic humidifier every night.....all night. It works GREAT! Holds enough water for an entire night, but if you forget to fill it, this humidifier will shut off automatically. Easy to fill, easy to use. And it's cute. Highly recommend this product. Five stars all the way!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2011

I got this humidifier because it seemed to be a nice size and easy to use. It is easy to use and clean. However, I'm not sure if it really works! It does seem to humidify a little bit, but not much (even on the highest setting). It may be noisy for some, and the orange light might be annoying, but we live in NYC so we sleep through anything. There also seems to be some rust on the bottom of the water tank where the circular metal is, but I can't seem to figure out how to clean that. Maybe it'll be a better buy for someone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought