Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains look great and are VERY well made!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

Toppers look fabulous, best I could find anywhere. All my other curtains are EXPENSIVE custom items and these fit in perfectly-can't tell the difference!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, didn't even need ironing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 May 24, 2015

Nice quality, came as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I BOUGHT THIS VALANCE TO MATCH QUILT SET. IT FINISHES THE ROOM. JUST LIKE QUILT SET IT IS GREAT QUALITY. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE WAY THE ROOM LOOKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This just finishes off my bedroom. The quality is fantastic and it just finished my bedroom and completes the bedding set that it matches. Very quick shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used these valances over black roman shades and they look lovely. I also bought the Comforter set and so these just set the room off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 Feb 20, 2015

I bought this to go with the 10 piece daybed set for my guest room. It is of very good quality. It was the perfect size for my window which measured 38 inches wide. I only needed to buy one. It looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Feb 18, 2015

Have these for a while and they are lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen and Dining Room
 from NH,  Aug 11, 2014

Nice valance for the price. Looks good in my kitchen. The lining is thin which does not block out light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plymouth Window Valance.
 from Meridian,Idaho,  Jan 23, 2014

I loved this valance . My only problem with it was that I should have looked closer at the measurements. It dose not go around my rod to the wall. But that is my fault. Just wish it had been a few inches longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality & design
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 3, 2014

The curtain was well made, you will not be disappointed by the fabric quality. The button back design and weight if the fabric give it that custom look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jul 6, 2013

Very well made . Was happy when I found the matching valance for my daybed set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations ...
 from Wendell, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

I am beyond pleased - they are exactly like the web stated - and the quality of the material is superb - and for the price - I was telling everyone about my 'deal' with overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality material - not flimsy or 'cheap' looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Country Valances
 from South Carolina,  Feb 22, 2013

These valances were perfeEct for my newly decorated breakfast room. They even impressed my husband who never comments on household changes. The price was resonable and the quality superb. I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as stated and shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the valances are exceptional and a great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coordinate to the bedding set
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2013

These valances coordinate great with the bedding set I ordered. They are made of a good heavy weight fabric that should hold up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice, my husband even noticed!
 from Manchester, NH,  Sep 26, 2012

These valances are very nice. Great quality, nice fabric and just as they look in the picture. I put these up in the kitchen and my husband noticed them first thing when he came home from work. He seemed to like them, as much as anything else I buy for the house. He usually doesn't remark much one way or the other, so it was funny that later he was looking around the kitchen, saying that he was sick of the paint color in there and that it had been that color for too long. "What do you mean?" I said, "I just painted that like last year." "Oh," He said. "Yeah, well the paint doesn't match the new curtains very well. We should repaint the kitchen." The fact that my husband thought we ought to actually paint the whole kitchen to better match the valances is a great testimony to the quality of these valances. If you knew my husband, you would truly understand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper looking than expected
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

I returned the items. The quality of the fabric as well as the lining was cheaper than expected. The print was larger than I anticipated and also made the valance look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains.
 from KY,  Jul 5, 2012

Great valance, color is just as described, detail on the curtain is very nice, high end quality at a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, black on white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate weight drapery fabric, hangs perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from GA,  Jul 3, 2012

Love these valances. Much nicer than I had even expected. Have seen comprable at a much higher price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plymouth Window Valance-Beautiful
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 14, 2012

Lined, well finished, excellent seams, beautiful details with covered button. Hangs well on either a 2 1/2 inch or a one inch rod. It's hard to find black and white toile, usually it's black and cream and this is definitely white. One of the best made valances I have ever purchased at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-lined, well finished, excellent seams, beautiful details
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect window treatment!
 from Buford, GA,  Mar 9, 2012

I needed a window topper for a window in my stair well....it doesn't obstruct the liight and is absolutely perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is high quality and very pleased with the look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? After some light iron touch up and hanging it, it looks just like the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought