Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks great and adds a little class to your windows with the button straps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love this curtain. Nice light weight material. Hung in my kitchen window, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Mar 10, 2015

These are not lined as described. Material is cheap and does not hang properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2014

really nice valance for the money would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plymouth plaid curtains
 from Castalia, OH,  Aug 14, 2014

My only issue with the curtains was that I have two kitchen windows and when I hung them up the straps on one was noiticibly shorter on the one curtain. No one else has noticed it so I guess it isn't that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valances
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2014

Very cute and unusual....have been looking for the right curtains for a long time and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable,good quality, but check lengths first
 from Plymouth,MA,  Jan 12, 2014

These Plymouth Plaid valances are adorable in my Plymouth ,MA country contemporary kitchen and dining nook! The natural colors were hard to see on the website however they are perfect shades of cream , tan and brown. Three of them were slightly more than 21 inches in length. I matched two for the kitchen sink window. The other I am returning which I did not need anyway. Otherwise they would have gotten all excellent ratings..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from ct,  Jan 9, 2014

The colors were as described. Arrived very quickly and totally met my expectations. They look very nice in my sons bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 10, 2013

If you love a country look in a room these are perfect! I just redid a room and these along with a long straight pair for my sliding door worked out great! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

I wanted this valance for a bathroom window. I have a shower curtain that I really like and thought this looked like a good match. In fact, it is an exact match! The material is the same so I felt very lucky to get this valance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue-Green-Whiet Plaid Valance
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2012

Fit beautifully in my Breakfast Room. It allows in lots of light from the window while allowing the wood frame window to be exposed for a great view. I have been looking for a plaid valance and although this is advertised as Blue, I see a lot of Green also which is the color of my Breakfast Room. The combo colors brings the room together quite well. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The valance is a little shorter than the 21" stated in the description (more like 18") but they are very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NH,  Apr 26, 2012

I love these curtains! brighten up our dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought