Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lime chairs
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this chairs, they compliment our family room. Kids enjoy them so much. They don't take much room, just perfect. If it was my choice I would design one with four square legs but o well... its a very contemporary great product. I like that it goes up and down as my husband is 6.2" and I am 5.3", it really helps. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful comfy sturdy stylish office chair
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Aug 29, 2012

This pretty poppy red chair delivers comfort with style and not at a big ticket price. Sturdy but not so heavy to be a chore for a woman to get -- still packed in it's carton -- up one flight of stairs to the second floor. Very easy to assemble. If you like Modern style (emphasis on MOD) and are a fan of 60's-70's Scandinavian furniture you will love this chair. The stretch wool fabric is very nice -- almost like chenille. I'm thinking I just may have to get a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as displayed on the overstock.com website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble. Nice fabric. Loving the hydraulic adjustment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It"" :)
 May 30, 2015

I really love this chair is more than I expected. I got it about about two years ago.. The only thing I want to know is if its possible to change the Chair cover.. in my case my chair cover is red and I would like to change it for a different color such as dark green or Brown. The cover seems to be changeable because has a zipper to take it off also is there a special discount :). over all this is a great chair and I would not change it for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern chairs
 from NYC,  May 23, 2014

Just received two of these chairs in red. They are BEAUTIFUL. I literally put them together in about five minutes each. The pneumatic lift works perfectly, the red is a vibrant color, the look is sleek and very modern. The chrome base (which swivels) gleams and really adds to the overall sleek, modern appearance. These chairs look as if they cost about four times what I paid for them, and I couldn't be happier. Oh, one final thing, the red fabric has a discreet zipper in the back so I assume they can be removed for cleaning.. LOVE these chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Joliet IL,  May 10, 2013

I absoluetly love my chair. I have a den area that is red, silver, mix and the pluto chair was a compliment to my red futon. I would recommend this chair because it is sturdy, easy to move around and the comfort is a 10. Also it comes already assembled , I only had to put the chair in the base . The back of the chair was already bolted. All I can say is Overstock.com is the best ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing wrong was they called the fabric micro-suede and it is actuall a wool fabric, but it was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives me a 60's vibe
 from South Florida,  May 7, 2013

When UPS delivered the box my first thought was they must have only shipped part of the chair! Much to my surprise, one box fit both the seat and base. Chair and base arrived in perfect condition and took no time to put together. I like the lime color to give the room a little unexpected pop, I needed an additional chair for the occasional extra guest and the swivel feature is a nice bonus when turning from one conversation group to another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the lime colored chair and it matched the picture on OVerstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material feels really nice and base with height adjustment works fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Cool
 from Ohio,  Jan 22, 2013

Comfy and sturdy as can be, these chairs even fit my 6'3", 220 pound hubby. They swivel and the height is easily adjusted. I saw a chair with the same design for over $500.00, so at this price, they are a steal! LOVE them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky chair
 from Washington D.C.,  Jan 11, 2013

It is a great chair for teenagers, and quite comfortable. It's non traditional shape accentuate well a contemporary house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I wanted!!s
 from SF, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

The base was dinged but did not feel like returning it. It looks good otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the base was dinged but it still ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Solid construction. Goes with many different styles of decor. Easily paired with other bright colors. Substantial enough to fill a space. I am using two of them as my office conversation chairs and my coworkers LOVE them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is a bit bluer red (e.g. deeper) than in person. But it works!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, easy assembly, attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds life to room.
 Apr 12, 2016

The chair seems very sturdy. I like that it is small which is ideal for the bedroom we put it in. It probably isn't a chair you would sit in read in but the bright color and style make it great for my teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent chair
 Nov 9, 2015

Bought this chair for my daughter who likes modern . Pros: very comfortable for all ages and everyone fights over sitting in it. , small footprint for small spaces, easy assembly , affordable. Cons, fabric not quite as nice as described but good enough. Chair a bit smaller than picture shows and more orange red than ruby red. Good enough quality for me to consider buying another one so kids don't fight over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big round swivel chair
 Aug 21, 2015

I love my Pluto chair. It's adjustable in height and swivels. It's big so I can pull my legs up into it. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The red chair
 Jul 25, 2015

I love the design but after people swing around on it for a year it starts to squeak, my boyfriend swings in it more than my daughter so keep your spouses away from the chair. Other than that I have no complaints. Its more decoration than it is an amusement park. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunkadew
 Jul 8, 2015

does the job its intended, will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought