Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
funky
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 5, 2014

funky and more comfortable than expected, bought for a desk chair that could double as extra casual seating in my den

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not look like the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

In the picture they look like hard plastic but they actually are fuzzy, not sure how to describe the material. They look cheaper in person and they are not very comfortable but we are using them and even though kids constantly play in them, they haven't broken, so they do take wear and tear well

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Photo
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

Like these chairs a lot. Fab design, great color and reasonably comfy. Purchased 2 for living room. The fabric is actually napped (like a cut velvet would be) and soft so the color changes depending on lighting and viewing angle - it's not a flat screaming orange. My only complaint is that both chairs have areas of puckered seams which detract from the overall smooth look one would expect. The covers are removable and I tried to rearrange the fabric for a better fit, but the poorly sewn seams made it impossible. Still, it's a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair is not the flat neon orange as it appears on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cover not fitted as well as it should be - has some puckered seams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool chair
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2012

Cool chair, easy to assemble. Different from most of what is out there, which is why we liked it. Bright color makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange chairs are fabulous.
 from Lake Luzerne,New York,  Jan 28, 2012

I love, love these chairs. They are not an heirloom to pass down to my kids by any means, but a great funky addition to our lounge/bar area. The silver shines up nicely and the material is soft. We have three kids who love to spin around and around, so they can take a beating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was right on, nice and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy, material is soft and forgiving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and mod
 from Small Town, Ohio,  Jan 13, 2011

Really like these chairs! Very comfy, nice smooth swivel and a great look for your modern decor. An outstanding orange (not for the color shy!).. Would recommend a fabric protector spray if you have kids, althought the cover is removable and washable. Very satisfied with my purchase. The price of the chair is a bit deceiving, as I thought it might look cheap because they were so inexpensive. Pleasantly surprised at the quality and look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pluto Orange Chair
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 10, 2010

Although the chair looks very cool...I am only giving it 4 stars because I think that the material could have been a better quality. I put the chair in my son's room so he could have a modern chair to relax in. I would still recommend the chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pluto chair
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 10, 2010

A great chair, comfortable and looks like modern art. You can spin around in it and the microfiber cover has zippers so it's removable. Was hoping for reddish-orange but it's a definite orange.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Funky
 Feb 8, 2010

Great mod furniture at a price that cannot be beat!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Shade of Red
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 3, 2010

It's a great chair if you don't care that red means orange. So if you really need a red chair, do not order this one. But if you have a place for a really cool, and comfortable, orange chair, this is the buy for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pluto Red Adjustable Leisure Chair
Today $183.99
Compare $210.09
Save 12%
(9)
Barrel Adjustable Swivel Leisure Chair
Today $197.99
Compare $232.00
Save 15%
(26)
Neptune Bicast Leather Leisure Chair
Today $187.14
Compare $254.62
Save 27%
(6)
Lotus Lounge Chair
Today $259.00
Back to top