Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

The throws are comfy and the color is great. A bit too big for both my sofa and loveseat but not complaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually better than on line picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush throw
 Sep 18, 2010

Sooo comfortable, so easy to throw on and fits like a dream. The colour is fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Throw fits like a glove
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

This throw was just what I was looking for. it is soft and covers the loveseat and looks great! The price was right!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I have to say that I'm very happy and impressed with this product. When I first opened the package,I was kind of ambivalent about it initially until I laid the throw on our furniture and it looks really lovely. I'm ordering another one for my office. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUST WHAT I NEEDED - A GOOD BUY
 from Asheville, North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

I WANTED A THROW FOR MY SOFA AND NOTED IN PRIOR REVIEWS THAT THIS ONE RAN A BIT LONG. I ALSO WANTED A COLOR THAT WOULD COMPLIMENT MY OTHER FURNITURE IN THE ROOM. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRSIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE FABRIC IS THICK AND LAYS WELL. THE COLOR IS A GOLDEN BROWN - A "TOAST' SHADE. IT LOOKS PERFECT ON THE SOFA AND IN THE ROOM. IT REALLY LOOKS MORE LIKE AN EXPENISVE, CURTOM THROW AND NOT ONE BOUGHT ONLINE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb quality
 from arkansas,  Jan 30, 2013

just what I needed. plenty of drape for the loveseat. Nice warm neutral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft fleece, very silky, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh....
 from Northern Nevada,  Aug 1, 2012

I received this today and was so excited to open it up and throw it on my loveseat. And then, so quickly disappointed that this much more brown than i expected. Everyone will have a different interpretation of color-but i think most would agree that this much more of a latte brown than the creamier color pictured. (I ordered Wheat colored). However, the price couldn't be beat. and it is really soft! I'd recommend this in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large!
 from Malibu, California,  May 23, 2012

Granted I purchased this to cover a loveseat, so it's understandable that it's HUGE on sofa. But, the drape is nice and I have had it on the chair for two weeks with my dogs sleeping on it and so far no pulls or tears at all. It's very soft and definitely works well to keep the chair clean. Have not washed it yet. The color is more gold/orange in tone than the lighter wheat color I was expecting, but I only intend to use it for cover up of the furniture on a daily basis not when company come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more orange than "wheat"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine in terms of quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do not recommend it.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I have a leather sectional. It does not stay on. It slips and slides all over when you sit down gently. I am looking for other covers.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save the couch!
 from Gainesville, Fl,  Mar 5, 2014

Our black and white dog decided the best place in the house is the black microfiber couch in the living room. Nothing could keep her from sneaking onto it and leaving lots of hair. After looking into lots of different products, I ordered this just to cover the couch when no one was around. It is really soft and nice looking and the color looks much nicer than the black upholstery. If you need a tailored look, this would probably not do, but otherwise it is a very inexpensive and nice way to cover a couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i don't like the quailty
 from washington, dc,  Jan 28, 2014

the product was average didn't like the color , the color was two gold like

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for loveseat
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 25, 2013

It appears to be made for furniture against a wall because if it fits the front there is little to cover the back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa throw
 from San Francisco,  Oct 18, 2013

I own and operate a small licensed Family Day Care.The Chidren and parents use my couch frequently, and so enjoy this cover that i ordered another! Recently even a father laid down at p/u time -- he found if very cozy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equivalent of a [short] Blanket
 from Tennessee,  Sep 13, 2013

As the title says you're basically paying for an oversized blanket. Unfortunately this item is non returnable (unknowlest to me before purchasing) so I am stuck with it. The love seat size is entirely too long and too short for my little love seat, which in turn, looks ridiculous. I tried tucking less, tucking more, turning it diagonal - all to no avail. The packaging says "loveseat cover" but in reality it is better suited for a big chair. This only gets two stars because the shipping was fast. Blah.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it's supposed to do.
 from South Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 18, 2013

I really like this throw. I like throws better than fitted covers, as they dictate the tone of the room it's in, and I prefer laid-back as opposed to formal. It's a nice color, and thank god it matches my loveseat, because of my only real problem with the throw: the width is too long, but the length is FAR too short. It doesn't cover the front, bottom of the loveseat; and there is only about six inches that hang down on the back. I just got a shelter cat yesterday, and she likes running her claws down where there's no throw. In summary, it's an okay throw, is soft and comfy, but for a loveseat, they need to subtract some fabric from the width, and add it (and maybe more) to the length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, if not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Despite negative reviews about thinness it seems just thick enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit at all
 from Southern Tier, New York,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this to protect brand new loveseat from my cats. It was hanging on the floor on the sides and did not cover the front near your feet and entire back was left totally uncovered. It was soft and does wash well but needed to add a second balnket to cover the entire loveseat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was much lighter in picture than realty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft-did not fit my loveseat atALL-too long on side and did not cover front or the entire back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nough
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a casual cover. I wrote a longer review for the matching sofa cover. To recap, two are needed to fully cover the loveseat. I would not use this in a formal living room, but the cover is especially comfy. Pleased enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker and more golden
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic throw
 from Danville, KY,  Feb 28, 2013

I purchased this throw to go on a loveseat in my den. My loveseat is positioned against the wall, if not the throw would not have been large enough to cover the whole thing. Easy to apply and looks nice. Very soft. This is in a room that is will very rarely be sat on, so it is not possible to tell how it will hold up and if it slips. Quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Feb 2, 2013

I have recommend this product to family. I will buy the chair and ottaman on my next purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very happy with my product. It really enriched my decor in my living room. I had and is still getting positive comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Plush Sofa Throw Cover
Today $42.45
Compare $49.99
Save 15%
(40)
Stretch Jersey Loveseat Slipcover
Today $31.99
Compare $35.79
Save 11%
(7)
Fashion Street Microsuede Love Seat Slip Cover
Sale $33.33
Was $37.03
Compare $38.15
Save 13%
(4)
Back to top