Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap
 Jan 12, 2015

I ended up not using these, as they were a bit flimsy -- but you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong not universal
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

This product is not universal and it cost me to return it, not again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from St Lucia,  Nov 29, 2013

The colour is not a good match. I was deceived about the colour. It appear to be a tan ostrich but it was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Alexandria, Va,  Sep 25, 2013

Seat covers fit very well. This type of cover is hard to find. Especially like the wheel cover and head rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better then I first thought
 from Phoenix ,Arizona,  May 29, 2012

when we opened the package we were not happy.Material was very thin and we thought it would not hold up. After putting on our car seats, they turned out to be nice . My husband really likes never having to sit on hot leather seats again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin, but looks great!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

Though these seat covers are thin, they seem to wear OK with average use. they look much better in person than in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair/adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Higbee, MO,  Jul 13, 2011

Piece of crap - don't buy!! Loose fit and poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Classic 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set
 from Southern CA,  Aug 27, 2010

This seat cover set is the greatest. It was everything that I needed it to be and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from RI,  Apr 27, 2010

I bought this for my sister and she loves it. It fits perfect and it looks amazing. The price very very nice! Thanks for the great deals you provide to your customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2009

I purchased this as a present for my mother. When it came in I have to admit that it wasn't exactly what I expected. The material didn't feel very substantial and from the picture the inset didn't look like it was going to have holes in it, but it did. However, my mother absolutely loved it and was surprised by how many pieces came with it. Overall I feel that this was a good buy especially considering the price compared to other seat covers that I looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought