Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookie Jar
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2013

We love this product. And its shipping packaging was excellent, and it arrived in perfect condition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received.
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she really enjoyed receiving it. Now all she has to do is fill it with cookies, for when I am doing daycare for my grandson. Sugar fix needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plump (Large cookie) jar.
 from Wonderful Wyoming,  Nov 12, 2011

The cookie jar was exactly the same piece as the larger of the other set. Misleading at best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine - matched the rest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine - matched the rest of the order
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very inaccurate - was not large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie jar
 from ny,  Sep 15, 2011

So cute I Love these guys I got most of this set and still adding to my daughters collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 8, 2011

I had a great experience purchasing this product. It arrived on time as a Christmas gift even though I ordered it last minute. No other website was able to deliver it as quickly. The product was also better than expected and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plump chef cookie jar
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2011

order was received in a short time. will continue to shop with your company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Poplar Bluff, Missouri,  Nov 12, 2010

The Cookie Jar arrived quickly, well-packaged and undamaged. It is beautifully painted and very attractive.The finish is beautifully shiny and unblemished. It is roomy inside and will hold many cookies. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen and I will leave it on display year round. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Sep 13, 2010

Great price adorable chef to go with my collection! perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chef cookie jar
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 19, 2010

Great capacity and good colors. A welcome addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump Chef Cookie Jar
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 22, 2009

I purchased this for a gift and it is adorable!!!Anyone that collects these Chefs will love this piece.Has a great seal to keep freshness.Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump Chef cookie jar
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 31, 2008

I gave this cookie jar as a Christmas gift, so have not used it. But the person I gave it to seemed well pleased. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it did not have a seal of any kind to help keep cookies fresh, the top part just sits on the bottom part. But its very cute, and was delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought