Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally what I expected
 from kentucky,  Jun 18, 2011

I was looking specifically for these canister sets and found them at Overstock.com, They not only met my expectation but exceeded it. Very good quality ,looked exactly as they did it the picture and colors were exactly the same. I am very pleased with them. Will continue to shop at Overstock in the future, Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Hollywood, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

My grandmother has the same set, so this one was bought as a gift for her friend, who fell in love with the cooks when she saw them (as many have). We received them quickly and very well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 3, 2010

These adorable plump chef's brighten my day every time I go into my kitchen. I had been wanting to buy them for awhile and so glad I carried through with that thought. My kitchen's theme is French Cafe/chefs and these guys 'round' it out! They are well made and completely functional. The tops come off just above there right arm and have a seal to keep contents fresh. I use the largest for flour and the second for sugar (holds a 5 lbs bag). They are even more than I anticipated and have no buyers remorse whatsoever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 21, 2010

I love my new canisters! They arrived in plenty of bubble wrap to keep them safe and look just darling on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Dec 30, 2009

I got this set for my mother at Christmas, she saw them and fell deep in love with the little guys. She has no plans on having anyone touch them though and they are simple decoration in her new kitchen but she is VERY happy. Great value and craftsmanship. 2 thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brand new Look!
 Feb 10, 2015

I am moving to a new place and wanted something different to decorate my kitchen with and these are just awesome Gives the kitchen the good look I wanted but seeing a chef there you just know your food is good!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 from Nova Scotia canada,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful colours and brightens up my kitchen. However the rubber seals do not keep lid on as tight as it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece kitchen cannister set
 from Wonderful Wyoming,  Nov 12, 2011

They are an attractive set and what I was looking for. I am satisfied with the product as it works for what I asked for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought