Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2010

This is a beautiful painting. The colors in the picture on this website are fairly accurate. I would say that there is definitely more green than the tan/grey that appears in this photo, however. The painting job is very well done, but we had some construction issues with the canvas on ours. Two of the pannels have loose canvas, causing wrinkles to appear on the front of the canvas. It is something that we should be able to fix on our own by unstapling the back and pulling the canvas taught and then restapling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2011

The painting that I recieved looks nothing like the shown painting here. My painting has almost no grey. It has mostly pink, peach, green and BRIGHT yellow in the background. Did anyone else's come up these colors? I'm quite confused by the product because it is nothing that I had anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Colors
 from WI,  Apr 9, 2011

Colors are 1970's peach and yellow bathroom colors, as the other reviewer stated no gray at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No way!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? barely mediocre.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art work.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Sep 1, 2011

I was very pleased over all with the quality of the merchandise. The items were carefully wrapped in cellophane, and bubble wrap. The metal frame mounts were evenly placed which made mounting them easy. They arrived via UPS very quickly, when I removed them from the packaging they still smelled of fresh paint. I was initially concerned that some of them may be flawed due to the smell of fresh paint, but they looked great. For the quality, you can't beat the price, and in the future I will most likely purchase similar items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, actual painting seemed a bit lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality, the wooden support for the canvas was put together very well, and the metal mounting brackets were evenly placed; which was a big help when it came to hanging them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from OH,  Aug 23, 2011

I was expecting grays and plums but it was more greens even orange and yellow. It would have been perfect if the colors were rigjht for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were right, colors wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 12, 2014

We used this in our living room which has cathedral ceilings. It hangs above a staircase & is a great focal point in the room. It is much nicer that than it appears online. This was one of two items in our first "O" purchase and we couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds interest to a large wall
 from Seattle,  Apr 9, 2014

The corner of one of the panels was frayed, but a bit of glue tightened it down. Colors are bright, and it brings a lot of interest to a large blank wall. We are happy with the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I did not have any issues with the colors as some people were saying. The painting complimented the color of my walls immensely. It is the first thing you see when you walk in my front door and everyone who has come through has complimented how much they like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2014

I love this piece (pieces) of art. We have a zen feel to our great room and this fit so well with it. The colors are vibrant and I felt true to the description and picture on-line. It is a bugger to hang with the 5 different panels-but worth the extra trouble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 8, 2013

We've had these paintings in our bedroom for several years now, and always receive compliments on them. I bought some throw pillows to bring out the colors in them to use on the bed, and it looks amazing. Really adds a lot to our room. Still not tired of looking at them and they are great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ND NICLY MADE WORTH THE PRICE
 from I JUST MOVED FROM BKLYN NY TO SOUTHBURY CT,  Jul 30, 2013

THIS WAS ORDERED WITH THE OTHER ITEM THE MIRROR THIS WAS VERY NICLEY MADE AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ON MY WALL I WOULD RECCOMENED THIS ONE FOR SURE AS FOR THE TWO RUGS I ORDERED AND A CONVECTION OVEN ALL WERE EXELENT I LOVE THIS COMPANY FOR GIVING FREE SHIPPING MORE COMPANYS SHOULD DO THIS AND THERE DELIVERY IS VERY PROMPT I WILL BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN SOON THANK YOU

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as descrobedt
 from oklahoma,  May 21, 2013

Beautiful painting. Looks great in dining room. Shipped quickly. Have receieved many compliments. Very pleases with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors are as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick, sturdy canvases, lovely colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2013

thick, sturdy canvases, lovely colors; looks wonderful above my gray daybed I've hung these pieces a couple of times at different apartments, and a tip to the wise: instead of measuring out exact distances and putting nails in the wall, measure between the hanging hardware of the 2 adjacent pieces you're trying to hang, add an inch between, and then put the nails in. The 4 pieces will line up better with the same amount of space in between, even if the hanging hardware was not exactly centered on each piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, sturdy canvases, lovely colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art with brilliant colors!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

Really enhances the feel of my room and brings this pleasant calm. It's a beautiful painting with vibrant colors that will enhance any space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Blossom IV
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

Love it & I'd recommend it to everybody, the price is very good!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes match exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2013

The panels arrived and were package very well to prevent damage. Colors matched the website, smelled of fresh paint. Quality was very good and canvas was tight to the frame. Very accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool art
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 12, 2013

These look great on our big empty wall. Great pictures for a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not disappoint :)
 from Washington,  Nov 30, 2012

I really enjoy looking at this canvas artwork on my wall. The colors are soft and yet colorful in a subtle way. The only negative is that the canvas pieces had a strong factory odor to them after being unwrapped. it REALLY permeated the living room. :( It took about two weeks to die down, but if you get up close to the pieces it is still quite noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more lovely in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 30, 2012

I love these, they have an oriental look to them. Hanging is easy, there is a hook on the middle in the back of each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Canvas Art
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a beautiful canvas painting and it arrived on time. The colors are fairly accurate but I do think it's more peach & yellow than red in the corner, I did not mind. The painting is very nice, has a nice texture, and does not look exactly the same as the picture on site so its like getting an original. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top