Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are nice pillows
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I like these pillows however I am sending back the caviar and teal pillows because the teal is more of a greenish teal than a blue teal and doesn't match with my living room. Also the caviar is just black and I thought it was dark gray. I want to keep the slate gray one but I am wondering if I should since I won't have any other pillows to match the style. Maybe I will go with many different types of pillows on my couch instead of the same one in different colors?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The teal blue is really a dark greenish teal rather than the bright blue teal that shows on the screen. I also thought that caviar was a dark gray but it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok. The pillows have different color labels than the fancy name they were given on the site. The pillows say black, silver, and teal instead of caviar, slate gray, and teal blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more plush and beautiful than expected!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

It looked kind of dinky in the picture, but actually is a full, plush pillow. The Venetian red is a very nice medium red. It is a slightly cooler tone than looked on screen (to me on screen it looked like it had orange undertones but thankfully in person that is not the case.) The pleating adds a nice touch. The quality seems excellent but as I just purchased today I cannot comment on quality over time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality pillow
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

These pillow are perfect - I got them in Avocado green and the color is a little darker than it appeared on my computer - more like a spruce green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off - darker more of a spruce green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decorated :Pillow
 from Desloge, Missouri,  Apr 27, 2013

I recently had new carpet installed in a dark brown. I needed decorative pillows in a certain color and these filled the bill---exactly the right shade of blue. I could not have done better if I had hand picked them. And they have an elegance unbelievable. Ncs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just beautifully!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is truly one of the most elegant pillows I've ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pleated Square Decorative Pillow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Middletown, CT,  Jan 3, 2014

i love these pillows! they are beautiful...great color, great fabric and well constructed! a bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style to last a lifetime!
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

These pillows are beautiful and functional! They are very large in size and the covers can be removed and washed to restore its beauty! I do recommend these for kid friendly homes as well as style seekers however the price could be a little more budget friendly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Color was exactly what I was expectng and wanted. Should be easy care too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. were a little stiff but ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perky pillows
 from OHIO,  Dec 14, 2013

selected the navy color for master bedroom - beautiful fabric, high quality and the pillows are perky meaning they stay in place - zipper style will be convenient for cleaning - look great with my collection of other pillows on master queen bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

Great purchase and received in a timely manner. Accents my home decor nicely. I really enjoy shopping at Overstock for my home decor needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from SAN RAMON, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The pillows arrived in a plastic bag and were crunched and wrinkled... Didn't matter as I wasn't keeping them... Knew from the minute I opened the pkg. that the quality was poor. the insides, once they unscrunched was uncomfortable. I have ordered many items from O, but the quality of late seems to be less of what is advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just looked cheap.... the fabric is poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decortive Pillows
 from New Mexico,  Aug 1, 2014

These pillows are so stylish, appealing to the eye, love the feel and have received complements on their appearance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decorative Pillow
 from The Villages, Florida,  May 31, 2014

Ordered 4 of these pillows for my living room furniture in different colors to match my rug and pictures. Very pleased on how much it added to the whole scene. Love the sheen and the pleats on the pillows and they can be washed, but I think I will have them dry cleaned at first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic pillow
 from Houston, TX,  May 6, 2014

Nice size pillow - pretty comfy. Great solid, neutral pillow to match with some printed ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is orange not red.
 from WA,  Mar 28, 2014

The picture of this pillow makes it look like a light red with a darker red pleating. It does not coordinate with any red I have and should be definitely called burnt orange. It was a huge disappointment. It should not be called red anything. It seems to be well made but is quite expensive for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Colorado,  Mar 8, 2014

Nice fabric - feels like silk. Color (Persimmon) was right on. Will order more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, large pillows
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 13, 2014

We bought these pillows for our living room couch to match a new shiny chair that we recently purchased. They look beautiful together. I love the pleated design. The only thing that surprised me was that they are really big and puffy--much bigger than my previous couch pillows. But now that I am used to them, I wouldn't want to change a thing. The material is really beautiful and they are quality pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow filling very poor
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2013

I ordered two sets of these pillows. Four pillows came. One of the four was filled with foam chunks very poor quality. The other three were great. I ended up using my old pillow inserts in one of the pair and ended up throwing out the one bad pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top