Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are nice pillows
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I like these pillows however I am sending back the caviar and teal pillows because the teal is more of a greenish teal than a blue teal and doesn't match with my living room. Also the caviar is just black and I thought it was dark gray. I want to keep the slate gray one but I am wondering if I should since I won't have any other pillows to match the style. Maybe I will go with many different types of pillows on my couch instead of the same one in different colors?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The teal blue is really a dark greenish teal rather than the bright blue teal that shows on the screen. I also thought that caviar was a dark gray but it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok. The pillows have different color labels than the fancy name they were given on the site. The pillows say black, silver, and teal instead of caviar, slate gray, and teal blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more plush and beautiful than expected!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

It looked kind of dinky in the picture, but actually is a full, plush pillow. The Venetian red is a very nice medium red. It is a slightly cooler tone than looked on screen (to me on screen it looked like it had orange undertones but thankfully in person that is not the case.) The pleating adds a nice touch. The quality seems excellent but as I just purchased today I cannot comment on quality over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality pillow
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

These pillow are perfect - I got them in Avocado green and the color is a little darker than it appeared on my computer - more like a spruce green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off - darker more of a spruce green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decorated :Pillow
 from Desloge, Missouri,  Apr 27, 2013

I recently had new carpet installed in a dark brown. I needed decorative pillows in a certain color and these filled the bill---exactly the right shade of blue. I could not have done better if I had hand picked them. And they have an elegance unbelievable. Ncs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just beautifully!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is truly one of the most elegant pillows I've ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pleated Square Decorative Pillow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Middletown, CT,  Jan 3, 2014

i love these pillows! they are beautiful...great color, great fabric and well constructed! a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style to last a lifetime!
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

These pillows are beautiful and functional! They are very large in size and the covers can be removed and washed to restore its beauty! I do recommend these for kid friendly homes as well as style seekers however the price could be a little more budget friendly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Color was exactly what I was expectng and wanted. Should be easy care too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. were a little stiff but ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from SAN RAMON, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The pillows arrived in a plastic bag and were crunched and wrinkled... Didn't matter as I wasn't keeping them... Knew from the minute I opened the pkg. that the quality was poor. the insides, once they unscrunched was uncomfortable. I have ordered many items from O, but the quality of late seems to be less of what is advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just looked cheap.... the fabric is poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perky pillows
 from OHIO,  Dec 14, 2013

selected the navy color for master bedroom - beautiful fabric, high quality and the pillows are perky meaning they stay in place - zipper style will be convenient for cleaning - look great with my collection of other pillows on master queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

Great purchase and received in a timely manner. Accents my home decor nicely. I really enjoy shopping at Overstock for my home decor needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received the pillows in days, wow.. when I took them out of the box, I was very surprised. I love them, they are so elegant perfect size, and the material is wonderful.... I would recommend them to anyone.... I am very pleased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

The colors are beautiful and the workmanship of the covers is excellent. However, the pillow forms do not fill out the pillow covers, no matter how much I fluff them. For the money, I expected more. I could have gotten comparable pillows at another store that had down pillow forms for about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!!!
 from cincinnati,  Sep 5, 2014

They are beautiful!!! Great pop of color!! They are also very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow with duvet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

At first I didn't think I was going to like it because it was a diver cover but after putting everything together it was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows - true navy
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 21, 2014

These pillows exceeded my expectations. They appear to be very high-quality and well-made. Color is TRUE NAVY, which was very important since I was trying to match a quilt on my bed. The fabric is beautiful and the pleats give an elegant look. These pillows do the job in enhancing my bedroom decor. Very good price for these as well. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decortive Pillows
 from New Mexico,  Aug 1, 2014

These pillows are so stylish, appealing to the eye, love the feel and have received complements on their appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decorative Pillow
 from The Villages, Florida,  May 31, 2014

Ordered 4 of these pillows for my living room furniture in different colors to match my rug and pictures. Very pleased on how much it added to the whole scene. Love the sheen and the pleats on the pillows and they can be washed, but I think I will have them dry cleaned at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic pillow
 from Houston, TX,  May 6, 2014

Nice size pillow - pretty comfy. Great solid, neutral pillow to match with some printed ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is orange not red.
 from WA,  Mar 28, 2014

The picture of this pillow makes it look like a light red with a darker red pleating. It does not coordinate with any red I have and should be definitely called burnt orange. It was a huge disappointment. It should not be called red anything. It seems to be well made but is quite expensive for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Colorado,  Mar 8, 2014

Nice fabric - feels like silk. Color (Persimmon) was right on. Will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought