Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are nice pillows
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I like these pillows however I am sending back the caviar and teal pillows because the teal is more of a greenish teal than a blue teal and doesn't match with my living room. Also the caviar is just black and I thought it was dark gray. I want to keep the slate gray one but I am wondering if I should since I won't have any other pillows to match the style. Maybe I will go with many different types of pillows on my couch instead of the same one in different colors?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The teal blue is really a dark greenish teal rather than the bright blue teal that shows on the screen. I also thought that caviar was a dark gray but it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok. The pillows have different color labels than the fancy name they were given on the site. The pillows say black, silver, and teal instead of caviar, slate gray, and teal blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style to last a lifetime!
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

These pillows are beautiful and functional! They are very large in size and the covers can be removed and washed to restore its beauty! I do recommend these for kid friendly homes as well as style seekers however the price could be a little more budget friendly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more plush and beautiful than expected!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

It looked kind of dinky in the picture, but actually is a full, plush pillow. The Venetian red is a very nice medium red. It is a slightly cooler tone than looked on screen (to me on screen it looked like it had orange undertones but thankfully in person that is not the case.) The pleating adds a nice touch. The quality seems excellent but as I just purchased today I cannot comment on quality over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality pillow
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

These pillow are perfect - I got them in Avocado green and the color is a little darker than it appeared on my computer - more like a spruce green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off - darker more of a spruce green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Square Decorated :Pillow
 from Desloge, Missouri,  Apr 27, 2013

I recently had new carpet installed in a dark brown. I needed decorative pillows in a certain color and these filled the bill---exactly the right shade of blue. I could not have done better if I had hand picked them. And they have an elegance unbelievable. Ncs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just beautifully!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is truly one of the most elegant pillows I've ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pleated Square Decorative Pillow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Color was exactly what I was expectng and wanted. Should be easy care too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. were a little stiff but ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from SAN RAMON, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The pillows arrived in a plastic bag and were crunched and wrinkled... Didn't matter as I wasn't keeping them... Knew from the minute I opened the pkg. that the quality was poor. the insides, once they unscrunched was uncomfortable. I have ordered many items from O, but the quality of late seems to be less of what is advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just looked cheap.... the fabric is poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Middletown, CT,  Jan 3, 2014

i love these pillows! they are beautiful...great color, great fabric and well constructed! a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perky pillows
 from OHIO,  Dec 14, 2013

selected the navy color for master bedroom - beautiful fabric, high quality and the pillows are perky meaning they stay in place - zipper style will be convenient for cleaning - look great with my collection of other pillows on master queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

Great purchase and received in a timely manner. Accents my home decor nicely. I really enjoy shopping at Overstock for my home decor needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows nice
 Feb 3, 2016

i could have gotten better quality in a store where i could see and feel them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jan 28, 2016

These pillows are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Decorative Pillow
 Jan 28, 2016

I was looking for a large pillow to put on my bed. I wanted something muted in color as I also have other pillows that I use. I was truly surprised at the beauty and quality of this pillow and how perfect it fit my decor. Great value also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows!!!
 Jan 18, 2016

Very pretty and nice. Wonderful addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillow
 Jan 17, 2016

This pillow arrived just as pictured. It looks very nice on my bed and adds a touch of luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want more!
 Jan 16, 2016

I was really surprised that this pillow would be as well made as it was. I ordered the purple, more of a plum, which is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the material is very expensive looking and the pleats really add to it. It even has a hidden zipper so that you can wash the cover. I would definitely buy more in another color, and probably will!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 13, 2016

I was looking for blue decorative pillows, and all I could find (at first) were $30-$40 pillows. For what I wanted them for--the expensive ones were not worth the cost to me. Then I stumbled across these--they were under $*, and the picture does not do them justice. They do not have that shiny gloss that makes them look cheap in the picture. They are very attractive and durable. I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Love these decorative pillows for my living room - the perfect addition. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking pillows
 Dec 26, 2015

Very soft and bright colors at first I thought they were too big but like the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Dec 15, 2015

The plum was the perfect color for a bedroom makeover. The pillows are large, probably better suited for a couch etc, but I needed that color. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought