Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 22, 2011

I had no problems with my set. Lids fit perfectly. Here's a hint ...when you receive yours, attach the lids (all 4 tabs) and store. This allows the silicone seals to seat and the walls of the containers to retain proper shape. They get easier to use in time. In my opinion, this is the best way to store food. However, I would not use them in the microwave. Polypropylene does not do well in microwaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor construction
 from roanoke rapids n c,  Feb 21, 2011

i have simular product and like them for storage and taking food to work for lunch but this set is of poor quality. the tops will not latch on the large containerrs and the middle containers leak when closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids Don't Close
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

I was very excited to get these containers with the snap on lids, but ultimately I was disappointed because the lids did not close easily. I could not align the lid with the container and lock down the flaps. I returned them because I did not want to struggle to close the containers each time and spill food all over the place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken tab
 from Northfield Ohio,  Jan 11, 2013

I do not recommend this product. First time I used these, one of the tabs cracked as I was closing it. Plastic is brittle and tabs are difficult to close. They do not leak, even with the broken tab.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? website color matched product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gAverage to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marge
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2014

The containers are useable, and we're put in the dishwasher ,and so far held up. Thelastic is a little cheap and I don't think they are worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
containers
 from florida,  Mar 24, 2012

took it to charity store . wouldn't want this junk in my kitchen. Very disappointed in Overstock carrying imported trash. Your buyers should be fired who ordered this. Will think twice before ordered from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good Not a relevant question
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor thin and cheap. Not the same quality of Lock and Lock. a real "knock-off"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2011

These are the WORST containers ever none of the lids fit and the plastic is terrible DO NOT BUY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? who cares
  • How is the quality of the product? awful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Containers
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I like the containers, but, they do not open & close easily!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage set
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 15, 2010

Have been looking for snap top sets like these for sometime. This is a very good set, once you get use to using them. Seem to hold up pretty well, even in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy!!!
 Jul 19, 2016

These are terrible!! One lid latch broke the first time I tried to close it. None of them latch on all 4 sides and several more latches have broken off since then. They are total rubbish and I will be tossing them. Unfortunate, but true. Do not waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
older gentleman
 Jun 13, 2016

lids don"t close piece of junk don"t waste your time buying these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids do not work
 Jun 9, 2016

The containers are really small, I should of looked at measurments but the lids do not fit or are just impossible to put on. Sorry I through the box away or I would of returned them. Bad. Bad Bad. BAD. Do Not Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids don't lock very well😕
 Jun 4, 2016

Went to put the lid on one of the bowls I had filled with left overs and it took me 5 minutes to get that lid to lock and I still didn't get it to go on correctly wanted to throw the whole set away because I thought it might have been just that one nope they all were like that the lids are a nightmare to try to lock them on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sufficient
 May 29, 2016

Workable until I can get the vacuum sealed ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni Perry
 May 24, 2016

I got this for my daughter and she loves all of the different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Storage
 May 18, 2016

Most of the lids close properly but a few if them simply will not close. Would not purchase them a second time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic food storage
 Apr 3, 2016

Excellent for storing all types of food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 19, 2016

Good looking but when you take the lids off they don't fit back on. Some came with extra lids and I can't get them on. HORRIBLE!! You get what you pay for :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Set
 Mar 14, 2016

nice quality. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horriable
 Mar 9, 2016

None of the pieces fit correctly with its tops. They don't click close on all 4 sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought