Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield,Ca,  Nov 22, 2010

I recieved this vase with the arrangements... It looks very elegant. Very impressed with delivery, that was fast! Easy to put together and you can add different arrangements if needed... I am happy that I purchased this vase and will purchase another one in the future...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending Back
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2010

Just go to a discount store and buy this product for $****. Save your money. This vase was light as a feather. There was nothing great about it. The flowers were really artificial looking too. I'm seriously disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a lot of work
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 8, 2010

I was pretty pleased with the finished product but it was some work. The pieces are pretty delicate and I broke a stem trying to form it in the direction I wanted. The moss that came with it to cover the green foam was not nearly enough. I had to go out and buy more to cover it properly. A few of the pieces were not as picture. The mushroom pods were substituted (upgraded in their words) but I would have preferred the mushroom pods. It's growing on me more and more so I'll definitely keep it. It does fill my empty space in the living room which is what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from katy, tx,  Jun 15, 2010

The vase and all the flowers were individually wrapped with bubble wrap which was great considering some of the floral decor is fragile. My only disappointment was that the lotus plants were discontinued. The paperwork said that my order was "upgraded" and instead included two fan like mushroom peices. They were beautiful but, they are not pictured and I was not expecting the substitution. The lilies are beautiful and look like dried leaves. Overall, the value was great for the price. Makes for a beautiful arrangement in my foyer area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Happy
 from tuscola, illinois,  Jun 9, 2010

This Floor Vase is Nice, but I was not really impressed with the Lillies, Lotus, etc. as they had to be stuck into foam. I would have preferred that these were all taller and could rest at the bottom of the vase. Was Messy to work with (spraying the flowers and then getting them open & the stems of the wispies were terrible w/color rubbing off). Would NOT order again and would not encourage anyone else to order this item. However, I have been pleased again and again with Overstock products before this fiasco!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!!
 from Miami,  May 19, 2010

I love this floor vase and its arragement, looks pretty nice as a corner ornament in my second floor where the stairs end. It really amaze me the fact that the lilies open up when you spray them with water, nice color that goes with everything in any house. Nice touch of simplicity and authenticity!!!!! Good gift for friends, families and ourselves!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you O!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 23, 2010

This vase is really beautiful and looks much more expensive than the price. I didn't get the second page of instructions so I had to wing it a little, and with my brown thumb, it took some effort. But it came out very very nice. I'm trying to figure out another spot in my house so I can get another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Jan 22, 2010

Perfect for my living room...just what I needed to fill a space. I added some "twigs" that I had purchased elsewhere and it was just the right amount. I also stuffed a little paper down, so that it would appear taller since I have ten foot ceilings. Just a thought, if you have high ceilings, you may want to get a taller vase. Overall, great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great .... but didnt come complete!!!
 from spring, tx,  Nov 17, 2009

i bought this item (2 of them) because of the reviews and i'm so happy with my purchase...the looks is sophisticated and really nice for an empty space....one of the papckage didnt come with the brick foam and some of the dry plant to put it over the foam, i bought those pieces to be able to put it together...please be aware if you order something from Overstock....it doesnt matter if the missed a little piece is something that you already paid for and nobody needs to spend time and extra money buying the pieces that they didnt send...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 15, 2009

I bought this vase because I was looking for something to create a nice and not too over powering effect in the hall corner of my home, at a reasonable price. When this vase came, it was carefully packaged and the instructions were very clear. The vase itself is gorgeous bamboo.What was most fascinating to me was watching the dehydrated flowers open up as I sprayed them with water...beautiful.Another reason I would recommend Overstock and their floral arrangements, is that Overstock is one of the few places that sell the vase and the floral arrangement TOGETHER.THANKS OVERSTOCK, I will come again and again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2009

I've been debating to buy this product for almost 1/2 year mainly because of the price. I ended up purchasing it last week and it arise at my place this evening. I definitely have to say this plant is beautiful. It doesn't look FAKE! I'm definitelgonna shop here for more plants! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Vase
 from NJ,  Nov 13, 2009

This looks beautiful in my new home. I was missing the intructions but it is a no-brainer to assemble.I tried to get a second one just now I like this so much but it is out of stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I's nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 2, 2009

Arrived quickly, packaged well. The instructions are specific enough to guide you towards a nice arrangement. Mine had substituted the Lotus for mushrooms...I think the Lotus would be better. It came with an extra wispie and 'shroom to add fullness if desired. The colors are earthy, not too bold. Definately striking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking vase!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jul 24, 2009

The vase is so beautiful - I love it! I get complimented on it all the time! It looks so unusual and unique and the flowers are so exquisite. I am very happy with this purchase and would definetely recomend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from TX,  Apr 18, 2009

This vase was easy to put together and looks really awesome in the foyer of my home. I would highly recommend this piece. The colors go with just about any decor and anyone can put this together. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elliek
 from Destin FL,  Mar 22, 2009

This arrangement looks very nice in my livingroom next to French doors and the fireplace. It was easy to assemble. One of the pods (there were two), arrived with a split down the middle--but it is not too noticeable, and I was able to insert it with the other one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2009

I've never had a nice vase and arrangment like this before. I wasn't sure I could put a nice one all together myself with things from a craft store so I found this one here on overstock. All the peices are already there with instructions on how to arrange. It was simple and quick and it looks great in my new living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Vase with Flowers
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2009

Very easy to put together. Looks great in the hallway of our home. Pleased with the colors. Have gotten several comments from people asking where did I buy this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Roswell, Ga,  Feb 4, 2009

Just put this together and its absolutely stunning.....Highly recommended...Looks way more expensive than its actual cost...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossoming with great style!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jan 28, 2009

Floor vase is lightweight, yet beautifully constructed. No need to worry if you're not great at arranging flowers, easy to follow instructions make it simple to create an arrangement just as elegant as the one pictured. I had it all set up and placed next to the fireplace in less than 20 minutes. It's a fabulous accent piece that will go with any kind of decor and have had tons of compliments on it. And the price...well, what can I say. You can't go wrong with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top