Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attention grabbing vase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 10, 2011

I am not a crafty person so when this arrived in pieces that I had to arrange, I paniced but I managed to put this together as pictured. If I can do it, anyone can do it. The colors are more subtle than picture, not so bright and gets noticed by my visitors. A must have piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as yellow, more subtle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wispies
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jun 26, 2011

The product looks just as it does on the website. Delivery was free and quick. I'm happy that I made the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Floor Vase
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

It is very nice. I put it together with my 7 year old - its not that difficult. Not enough moss but I purchased a cheap small bag at a craft store. I am not good at this sort of thing so I was really happy with the result. It looks really nice in my great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice display
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2011

Great addition to our living room - love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love IT!
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

This brought exactly what I wanted to my living room. LOVE IT! Exactly as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just follow assembly instructions!
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  Jan 19, 2011

This would have rated a 5 star review if I did not have to assemble it! However, it was not difficult to create, I just seem to lack patience! I just followed the detailed instructions and my finished product looked just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield,Ca,  Nov 22, 2010

I recieved this vase with the arrangements... It looks very elegant. Very impressed with delivery, that was fast! Easy to put together and you can add different arrangements if needed... I am happy that I purchased this vase and will purchase another one in the future...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending Back
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2010

Just go to a discount store and buy this product for $****. Save your money. This vase was light as a feather. There was nothing great about it. The flowers were really artificial looking too. I'm seriously disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a lot of work
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 8, 2010

I was pretty pleased with the finished product but it was some work. The pieces are pretty delicate and I broke a stem trying to form it in the direction I wanted. The moss that came with it to cover the green foam was not nearly enough. I had to go out and buy more to cover it properly. A few of the pieces were not as picture. The mushroom pods were substituted (upgraded in their words) but I would have preferred the mushroom pods. It's growing on me more and more so I'll definitely keep it. It does fill my empty space in the living room which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from katy, tx,  Jun 15, 2010

The vase and all the flowers were individually wrapped with bubble wrap which was great considering some of the floral decor is fragile. My only disappointment was that the lotus plants were discontinued. The paperwork said that my order was "upgraded" and instead included two fan like mushroom peices. They were beautiful but, they are not pictured and I was not expecting the substitution. The lilies are beautiful and look like dried leaves. Overall, the value was great for the price. Makes for a beautiful arrangement in my foyer area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Happy
 from tuscola, illinois,  Jun 9, 2010

This Floor Vase is Nice, but I was not really impressed with the Lillies, Lotus, etc. as they had to be stuck into foam. I would have preferred that these were all taller and could rest at the bottom of the vase. Was Messy to work with (spraying the flowers and then getting them open & the stems of the wispies were terrible w/color rubbing off). Would NOT order again and would not encourage anyone else to order this item. However, I have been pleased again and again with Overstock products before this fiasco!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!!
 from Miami,  May 19, 2010

I love this floor vase and its arragement, looks pretty nice as a corner ornament in my second floor where the stairs end. It really amaze me the fact that the lilies open up when you spray them with water, nice color that goes with everything in any house. Nice touch of simplicity and authenticity!!!!! Good gift for friends, families and ourselves!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you O!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 23, 2010

This vase is really beautiful and looks much more expensive than the price. I didn't get the second page of instructions so I had to wing it a little, and with my brown thumb, it took some effort. But it came out very very nice. I'm trying to figure out another spot in my house so I can get another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Jan 22, 2010

Perfect for my living room...just what I needed to fill a space. I added some "twigs" that I had purchased elsewhere and it was just the right amount. I also stuffed a little paper down, so that it would appear taller since I have ten foot ceilings. Just a thought, if you have high ceilings, you may want to get a taller vase. Overall, great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great .... but didnt come complete!!!
 from spring, tx,  Nov 17, 2009

i bought this item (2 of them) because of the reviews and i'm so happy with my purchase...the looks is sophisticated and really nice for an empty space....one of the papckage didnt come with the brick foam and some of the dry plant to put it over the foam, i bought those pieces to be able to put it together...please be aware if you order something from Overstock....it doesnt matter if the missed a little piece is something that you already paid for and nobody needs to spend time and extra money buying the pieces that they didnt send...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 15, 2009

I bought this vase because I was looking for something to create a nice and not too over powering effect in the hall corner of my home, at a reasonable price. When this vase came, it was carefully packaged and the instructions were very clear. The vase itself is gorgeous bamboo.What was most fascinating to me was watching the dehydrated flowers open up as I sprayed them with water...beautiful.Another reason I would recommend Overstock and their floral arrangements, is that Overstock is one of the few places that sell the vase and the floral arrangement TOGETHER.THANKS OVERSTOCK, I will come again and again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2009

I've been debating to buy this product for almost 1/2 year mainly because of the price. I ended up purchasing it last week and it arise at my place this evening. I definitely have to say this plant is beautiful. It doesn't look FAKE! I'm definitelgonna shop here for more plants! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Vase
 from NJ,  Nov 13, 2009

This looks beautiful in my new home. I was missing the intructions but it is a no-brainer to assemble.I tried to get a second one just now I like this so much but it is out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I's nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 2, 2009

Arrived quickly, packaged well. The instructions are specific enough to guide you towards a nice arrangement. Mine had substituted the Lotus for mushrooms...I think the Lotus would be better. It came with an extra wispie and 'shroom to add fullness if desired. The colors are earthy, not too bold. Definately striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking vase!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jul 24, 2009

The vase is so beautiful - I love it! I get complimented on it all the time! It looks so unusual and unique and the flowers are so exquisite. I am very happy with this purchase and would definetely recomend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought