Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2011

Yes, this is a pretty piece, but I regret paying so much money for it. There are similar looking vases at stores like Target and Hobby Lobby for much less. The flowers look a little cheap and I can never get them to arrange very well in the little green styrofoam block. Plus, my cats keep eating at them because the hang down over the furniture. Overall, I'm not overly impressed but can appreciate what this look is going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 1, 2015

This arrangement was easy to put together and really stands out. everyone that sees it compliments it. I highly recommend this unique arrangement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jul 21, 2015

After 2 to 3 hours of unwrapping, prepping the various pieces and putting it all together per the instructions, it is gorgeous. The one negative was the boxwood pieces. They did not bend very well to look more lifelike. The arrangement is very beautiful, but a lot of hard work. I think the description should emphasize was is expected by the customer to make the floral arrangement look like it is pictured. Too much labor for most buyers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color and the ease of putting it all together. We also ordered the Cala Lillies in Circle Bamboo Vase and the two pieces really complement each other on our dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 20, 2014

we have put this in various spots around our house, and it looks great everywhere! the cats have started to bother the curly willow, but i am sure i can pick up more at a craft store. the vase is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Received this within a few days of order, had to say - it's fantastic! I'm loving it! It seems more sophisticated than it's really is. BTW, the real effect is even better than the picture shows! Very excited! Finally found my floor vase for my foyer corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Southern california,  May 21, 2014

Looks very nice. Deeper red color then I expected, but goes well in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor arrangement looks great
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 8, 2013

I love the look and feel of this flower arrangement. I just didn't enjoy putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Floor Vase with Lilies, Lotus
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I am so happy with this vase and flowers. The assembly directions were very clear...it was fun to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation floor vase
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

We were disappointed in this product. Although the vase is nice~ the decorative flowers and accessories did not meet our expectations. They were not the ones pictured and it was deceiving to us. The picture is what sold us. So needless to say we had to buy I own flowers to go in side the vase. For the price it should have come with all the trimming. They have a very bad picture of the Plantation Floor Vase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is beautiful and made my foyer stand out
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a beautiful accent piece which made my foyer stand out along with the wall table that has my plants on them. I'm happy that I chose this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as is saw it on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The produt is sturdy and of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was vey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor vase with lilies is beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I am very pleased with the vase and arrangement. It fits perfectly where I wanted it and makes a nice entry as you go up the stairs in my townhome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually like displayed on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from SD,VA,  May 15, 2012

I have the red vase and it looks great with the flowers. The flowers were a little time consuming to spray and pull apart but shouldn't deter anyone from making this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the money
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Apr 25, 2012

This vase is perfect for our bedroom. The colors are awesome, flowers are beautiful. It did take me about 45 minutes to put it together, honestly the hardest part for me was cutting to fit the foam - i could not get a snug fit so it can move and there was not enough 'stuff' to cover the foam so i will be buying some more at a craft store. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vase with silk greenery
 from norwell ma.,  Feb 28, 2012

i love the tall container!!!!exactly what I was looking for...using it in the area near my front door...you once again have not disappointed me OVERSTOCK..thank you Norma

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hershey, PA,  Feb 19, 2012

This will take you about 1/2 hour to assembe, but it is well worth it. It is a beautiful accent to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the dining room!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 7, 2012

The vase w the lilies is a nice statement piece in our dining room. Only downside is that it does take about 30-45 mins to put it all together but once it's done, it looks great. I've had many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother. I put it together for her, and while it did take me about 45 minutes to get the piece all put together the way that I wanted it, the result was very nice. The reason it took a bit longer is because you need to spritz the flowers with water in order for them to open up. This arrangement looked wonderful all put together. The vase looks to be high quality and i like the detailing around the neck of it. My mother couldn't stop saying how pretty this was and how much she loved it. The one thing that was different than I expected was the color of the flowers. They appear to be pretty white in the picture (at least on my computer screen) and the were a warmer color with some peach-ish coloring. They were very pretty and still neutral enough to match many different decors. I would definitely recommend this to someone who needs to warm up a hallway or a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - The flowers were not white as they appear in the photo, however.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my vase
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2011

The flower portion took about 30 minutes to assemble, but the instructions were easy to follow. If you follow the instructions, your arrangement will be perfect. I placed mine in our powder room to make it interesting. We love it. I'm now eyeing another floor vase for our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention grabbing vase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 10, 2011

I am not a crafty person so when this arrived in pieces that I had to arrange, I paniced but I managed to put this together as pictured. If I can do it, anyone can do it. The colors are more subtle than picture, not so bright and gets noticed by my visitors. A must have piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as yellow, more subtle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought