Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2011

Yes, this is a pretty piece, but I regret paying so much money for it. There are similar looking vases at stores like Target and Hobby Lobby for much less. The flowers look a little cheap and I can never get them to arrange very well in the little green styrofoam block. Plus, my cats keep eating at them because the hang down over the furniture. Overall, I'm not overly impressed but can appreciate what this look is going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Southern california,  May 21, 2014

Looks very nice. Deeper red color then I expected, but goes well in my home.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor arrangement looks great
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 8, 2013

I love the look and feel of this flower arrangement. I just didn't enjoy putting it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Floor Vase with Lilies, Lotus
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I am so happy with this vase and flowers. The assembly directions were very clear...it was fun to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation floor vase
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

We were disappointed in this product. Although the vase is nice~ the decorative flowers and accessories did not meet our expectations. They were not the ones pictured and it was deceiving to us. The picture is what sold us. So needless to say we had to buy I own flowers to go in side the vase. For the price it should have come with all the trimming. They have a very bad picture of the Plantation Floor Vase!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is beautiful and made my foyer stand out
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a beautiful accent piece which made my foyer stand out along with the wall table that has my plants on them. I'm happy that I chose this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as is saw it on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The produt is sturdy and of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was vey accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor vase with lilies is beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I am very pleased with the vase and arrangement. It fits perfectly where I wanted it and makes a nice entry as you go up the stairs in my townhome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually like displayed on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from SD,VA,  May 15, 2012

I have the red vase and it looks great with the flowers. The flowers were a little time consuming to spray and pull apart but shouldn't deter anyone from making this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the money
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Apr 25, 2012

This vase is perfect for our bedroom. The colors are awesome, flowers are beautiful. It did take me about 45 minutes to put it together, honestly the hardest part for me was cutting to fit the foam - i could not get a snug fit so it can move and there was not enough 'stuff' to cover the foam so i will be buying some more at a craft store. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vase with silk greenery
 from norwell ma.,  Feb 28, 2012

i love the tall container!!!!exactly what I was looking for...using it in the area near my front door...you once again have not disappointed me OVERSTOCK..thank you Norma

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hershey, PA,  Feb 19, 2012

This will take you about 1/2 hour to assembe, but it is well worth it. It is a beautiful accent to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the dining room!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 7, 2012

The vase w the lilies is a nice statement piece in our dining room. Only downside is that it does take about 30-45 mins to put it all together but once it's done, it looks great. I've had many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother. I put it together for her, and while it did take me about 45 minutes to get the piece all put together the way that I wanted it, the result was very nice. The reason it took a bit longer is because you need to spritz the flowers with water in order for them to open up. This arrangement looked wonderful all put together. The vase looks to be high quality and i like the detailing around the neck of it. My mother couldn't stop saying how pretty this was and how much she loved it. The one thing that was different than I expected was the color of the flowers. They appear to be pretty white in the picture (at least on my computer screen) and the were a warmer color with some peach-ish coloring. They were very pretty and still neutral enough to match many different decors. I would definitely recommend this to someone who needs to warm up a hallway or a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - The flowers were not white as they appear in the photo, however.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my vase
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2011

The flower portion took about 30 minutes to assemble, but the instructions were easy to follow. If you follow the instructions, your arrangement will be perfect. I placed mine in our powder room to make it interesting. We love it. I'm now eyeing another floor vase for our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention grabbing vase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 10, 2011

I am not a crafty person so when this arrived in pieces that I had to arrange, I paniced but I managed to put this together as pictured. If I can do it, anyone can do it. The colors are more subtle than picture, not so bright and gets noticed by my visitors. A must have piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as yellow, more subtle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wispies
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jun 26, 2011

The product looks just as it does on the website. Delivery was free and quick. I'm happy that I made the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantation Floor Vase
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

It is very nice. I put it together with my 7 year old - its not that difficult. Not enough moss but I purchased a cheap small bag at a craft store. I am not good at this sort of thing so I was really happy with the result. It looks really nice in my great room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice display
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2011

Great addition to our living room - love the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love IT!
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

This brought exactly what I wanted to my living room. LOVE IT! Exactly as pictured!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just follow assembly instructions!
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  Jan 19, 2011

This would have rated a 5 star review if I did not have to assemble it! However, it was not difficult to create, I just seem to lack patience! I just followed the detailed instructions and my finished product looked just like the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top