Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson,  May 13, 2014

This rug feels really good under my shoes! It has nice thick pile, and is a bit less densely woven than other coir rugs I've ordered.It barely sheds and has no chemical odors. I love it so much I plan to buy a back-up for when it wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds terribly!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

These mats look great but after a few uses the mat breaks down and sheds everywhere. It ends up doing the opposite of what you want a door mat to do as all of the mat hairs get tracked inside the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small-sized doormat
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

Nothing fancy, but then again, I was looking for function--and I got it! And in a smaller-than-average size, which is what was required for the entryway of my place. I'm very happy to have a place to wipe our feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job
 Mar 14, 2016

Needed an extra large mat to fit my situation and this worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsFixit
 Jan 22, 2016

This type of door mat is hard to find in stores. It is a generous size, very thick and plush. Water drains right through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shel
 Jan 3, 2016

Mat is thick...really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prof
 Dec 22, 2015

Looks better than my old one - but its lack of density portends a short life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 9, 2015

Fits perfect my entryway!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds like a dead xmas tree
 Nov 30, 2015

misshapen and losing it's fuzz. avoid this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so thick!
 Nov 28, 2015

This is a substantial rug, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Thick
 Nov 19, 2015

It was hard for us to find just a plain Coir Mat. Everything else had a painted design on it. As it turns out this mat is far thicker and better than the mats we found locally. A good buy and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Oct 27, 2015

Works as I thought, as pictured. It does shed a little, however that is to be expected based on material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Doormat!
 Sep 26, 2015

Finally, a doormat that is exactly the perfect size to go outside my two patio doors and the kitchen door into the side yard. It is plain, thickly woven and hefty -- exactly what I was seeking and couldn't fin anywhere else on line or in local stores. I don' think I['ll have to replace them yearly as I have with other doormats. These are tightly well-made and heavy enough to stay in place. OK, so it sheds a little -- big deal -- I can easily sweep away the stray pieces of coconut fiber, or blow them away and I know that coir sheds! This doormat is what I would call high-quality, hefty and exactly what I wanted in a plain doormat to keep everyone from tracking debris into my white-carpeted home -- so far it has delivered on its promise of doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for...
 Jul 12, 2015

Just OK, serves the purpose but not square, doubt it'll last the season, disappointed as not as "finished" as needed for front door entry, fine for back door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow this is a great rug, beautifully made !
 Jun 28, 2015

Great Rug Wow this is a great rug, beautifully made !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slips around...
 Jun 25, 2015

This is a thick coir mat, but it does not stay in place! We have it place on our front porch (which is just concrete) and every single day I have to move it back in place. I have no clue how it moves so much, because we enter through our garage. But it is such a pain that I'm looking for a new front door mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks worn and old
 May 19, 2015

this mat is shedding right out of box. It is thick, but on one of the two that I unfortunately purchased, one of the loops is undone and had to be cut. If the mat cost $40 or less, I could understand the quality being this poor. Very loose weave. Terrible product , will be lucky if it lasts the summer..looks haggard now and it hasn't been stepped on yet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mat
 May 17, 2015

- good mat - but be aware that it sheds a alot -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointing
 Apr 22, 2015

sheds like crazy, thin. Looks ok and size is as claimed. not the dense sturdy coir mat I had expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural door mat
 Mar 25, 2015

Love the look. Nice and thick. Simple natural material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought