Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far we love it
 from upstate NY,  Jul 5, 2014

We've had the chair for about a month. It is very soft leather and is very comfortable. It looks just as pictured though we got one with a lot of wrinkling on the back. Overstock sent another chair and I replaced the back from the new box and sent the wrinkly one back. The new one had some wrinkling too but not as much and leather does get wrinkly so I accepted it. I'm happy with it. Its my husbands chair and he has lower back issues when sitting. With a down pillow for lumbatr support he's very comfortable in this chair. This chair is good for a smaller space or if you want a leather recliner without a lot of bulk Theres still plenty of room to sit comfortably for average size people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 5, 2013

Recliner arrived quickly after ordering. It is a bit smaller than I expected. Very comfortable to sit in. It is about the quality I expected for the price, a bit on the light weight side though. Reclining position is very comfortable and I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Feb 23, 2016

Some of the weak seams (stapled flaps) started to come loose within the first week. Sits too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Jan 10, 2016

Worst recliner I have owned. Mechanisim seems to have been bent when I received the chair. Turned the chair over and screws had been moved to other holes in attempt to adjust it. Screw heads were stripped . As chair reclines, it seems to lean to one side. Look around for a different one before buying this chair. If others are like mine, don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this product
 Dec 25, 2015

I purchased two. They arrived in about a week after purchase, separately. They look just as the photo. They are comfortable and good looking. The leather looks fine. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave
 Nov 22, 2015

Seat very thick and seems built to last. comfortable chair easy to use recliner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 Aug 20, 2015

The first chair I received was defective with the leather "flap" on the back of the chair being sewn improperly. I was sent a replacement that was in worse shape than the first chair with th flap problem and crooked base. The third chair was worse than the previous two. I gave up on the chair. I will say that Overstock exchanged the chairs and cancelled the order with minimal difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Leather Recliner
 Feb 11, 2015

We just moved into our new home and agreed that we both wanted a leather recliner. We have looked in a lot of places and finally found this one! This leather recliner is perfect, very comfortable, the real brown leather looks really nice, soft and not bulky. This leather recliner exceeded all our expectations; highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought