Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Professional Quality Albums
 from richmond, va,  Feb 10, 2012

after having a terrible time finding albums like this, i was thrilled to get these and very pleased with the quality. however, they wouldn't work for the photographer's prints since they were on 6x8 paper. i was very disappointed that i couldn't use them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accutate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Great price
 from Pioneer, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

It's a photo album, it has pockets for the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same Color and size per spec's and picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!
 from Arizona,  Jun 9, 2010

It was wonderful to finally find a photo album suitable for 5x7"photographs. We were running out of room on the wall for pictures of the grandchildren. It was easy to find. All I did was google "photo album for 5x7" pictures". I will be checking at Overstock.com for items I need in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Capacity 5 X 7 Album
 from Cape May,  Oct 3, 2014

No complaints; solved my problem of where to store my many 5 X 7 photos. Looks nice in the bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pockets sturdy and easy to load
 from Giddings, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

Great to have a 200 pocket 5 x 7 which is not readily available at most retail facilities. Photo albums is nicely constructed and easily withstands normal wear and tear. Each page holds two 5 x 7 with a space for notes. Definitely pleased with the photo albums which were a great price for a set of two. Will definitely be a return customer for the Pioneer 5 x 7 albums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two pack holds 5x7 photos at reasonable price!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2014

Great price for two photo albums that hold 5x7 photos. Most available albums hold 4x6 and when trying to buy for 5x7 found them very expensive. This is the second two-pack I have purchased - the first was a couple of years ago and the price has held steady. Only (somewhat negative) comment is that I noticed difference in paper quality - the paper now is thinner than my older ones. Still a great value and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Waco, Tx,  Mar 26, 2014

Looking for a 5"x7" album & found this! Heavy and looks really nice on my bookshelf. Going to buy more. Oh: and you get two for the price of one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find Album
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

I've looked everywhere for a 5 x 7 album for nieces and nephews pictures. This is just what I needed to get them out of drawers and organized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I picured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Delaware,  Aug 9, 2012

Great product!! Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2012

These are great - needed them for a overfull of pictures. Five Stars for this one - two for the price of one!!! Awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5x7 photo album
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 14, 2011

I wasn't able to find 5x7 photo albums in the stores. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from niagara falls ny,  Nov 8, 2011

Product received was as advertised. Quality is excellent. definitely recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to find a 5x7 photo album
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I was so glad to find albums that would hold 5x7 photos. I had looked at many stores and could not find. The quality and size of these albums are well worth the price and wait to order on-line. But not much of a wait. I received in 2 days!! Thank you Overstock for carrying these hard to find albums and for the quick shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The albums were just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was acurate and complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These albums are of a high quality and well worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get exactltly what is shown. Quality is fine.
 from you don't need that,  Jul 27, 2011

Two handsome 5x7 size photo albums, attractive faux-leather green covers, large capacity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pack of 2-Pioneer Photo Albums
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 23, 2011

This is a fair price on a pair of hard to find 5x7 photo albums.....you won't be disappointed!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, perfectly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Album
 from Ct.,  Oct 17, 2010

Love the albums and the fast service. Item came quickly. Would buy from again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 29, 2010

The albums are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5x7 Albums
 from California,  Mar 3, 2010

Overstock.com was fast and easy to use! The 2 photo albums are great - the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because they didn't have very many color options. Other then that everything was easy! I was so happy to find some 5x7 albums because this isn't a common size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price-5x7 album
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2010

Very difficult to find 5x7 albums. The price is right,seem sturdy and I like the color I specifically ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought