Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very well made cushions
 from Tennessee,  May 14, 2012

I was surprised at how good the quality of the fabric and the cushions was. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cushions seems to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I thought I bought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chic.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  May 2, 2013

I bought two of these cushions to use on cane back captain's chairs, and they turned out to be very attractive. The pattern does not show up very well in the photo: the stripes are more prominent, and the fabric has more of a sheen. I had been looking for a good while for cushions that had a bit more pizazz that ordinary, solid cushions but weren't done in a huge floral or a geometric pattern. These are subtle without being boring. My room is casual, but these would also do in a more formal setting, I think. I also ordered a couple of the 18-inch pinstripe throw pillows to use with the cushions. The price for the pair was a good bit less than similar, solid color cushions from a popular import store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wicker chair cushion!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a great wicker chair cushion! It fits perfectly, is of high quality, and looks great. I am very happy with my purchase! The color is a nice neutral color that goes with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for more
 from Carrollton, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

I was hoping for a firmer cushion - this one is fairly soft and would work find for those looking for something along those lines. The quality is nice though so i'm hanging on to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in person
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this item on sale and after looking at other wicker chair cushions for $45+, chose this as it was more reasonably priced. I couldn't be happier. It is beautiful and super fluffy! Looks great in my serene bedroom. The color is much prettier than the picture. I would describe as shiny cream stripes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INDOOR WICHER CHAIR CUSHION
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Oct 12, 2013

ADDS A LOT OF COMFORT AND STYLE TO OUR VINTAGE INDOOR WICKER SET OF FOUR CHAIRS. MIGHT STRETCH OUT A LITTLE WITH GREAT USE, BUT ALL AROUND A GOOD DEAL AND A RICH-LOOKING PATTERN. WHERE ELSE WOULD WE GET FREE SHIPPING ON TWO BIG BOXES OF PRODUCT?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions!
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

Have 2 rattan chairs that we've used on the patio and wanted to bring into our living room. Needed to find replacement cushions for them, and searched through a bunch of pretty ugly ones until I found these. They are beautiful - add a touch of subtle, neutral color, but not too much, and look pretty classy! Would definitely recommend these as replacements for either wicker or rattan!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush wicker cushions
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2013

I thinks it's difficult to find beautiful, indoor plush wicker cushions unless they are custom made. These look custom made! The fabric is beautiful and has a slight sheen to it and they are very thick and plush. I purchased the chair cushion and the matching settee for my brown wicker furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow but the buttons are annoying to sit on
 from The Bronx, NY,  May 29, 2013

Nice pillow but the buttons are annoying to sit one. You can feel them when you sit on them. I had to return this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The buttons stick out enough to be felt while sitting on this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Reno, Nv,  May 4, 2013

This cushion is perfect for the small wicker chair is the guest bedroom. The stripe is muted, which allowed for a vibrant accent pillow, and the filling is thick and vey comfortable. The size is also perfect for this chair . I am considering purchasing another cushion like this for a wicker chair in the den...I am that pleased with this purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Swansea, MA,  Oct 24, 2012

This cushion is a wonderful fit for our Kennedy Rocker very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what it looks like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Baxter Non-slip Oversize Welted Chair Pads (Set of 4)
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
Compare $50.02
Save 12%
(50)
Elegance Chenille Non-slip Chair Pads (Set of 4)
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
Compare $64.99
Save 24%
(19)
Back to top