Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THINK PINK!!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

Every girly girl no matter what her age will absolutely LOVE these floormats! The pink zebra print adds a pop of color and pizzazz to the inside of my car. My 16 yr old daughter and my 50 yr old best friend have both tried to talk me out of them. My pink floormats fit perfectly and are easy to keep clean. They definitely make a fun statement, and I have enjoyed the extra attention from all the compliments that I have gotten on them. Thank you for selling such a great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun, super cute!
 from Skokie, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2013

Wanted to preserve my original mats and get some after-market mats to protect my Furious Fuchsia Dodge Challenger. These added a fun element at a very reasonable price. My only minor issue is that the color is not as bright a pink as I had hoped, but overall I`m happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was a little paler than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mats
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 31, 2013

One of the mats were dirty upon receipt. They are held together by a really thick staple that leaves a hole in the mats. The mats will get dirty, but that's obvious with material. They are really cute though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and black zebra front and rear car floor mats
 from Cottage Grove Mn,  Apr 3, 2012

The price was excellent, and this is a Easter gift to my granddaughter, so have to watch all my money spent on gifts. She just loves them. They look swell in her car as she has the front seat covers the same color and are looking for the back seat cover as well but her seats are a 60/40 bench type and so far haven't found these on your site. Will keep looking for those however for another time. Thanks for the excellent shipping time and nice quality. Jan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match perfectly
 from reading pa,  Nov 17, 2011

i surprized how sturdy the floormats where,they match what i was looking for.would defently buy again.if i was to give a a 5 star .looking foward to buying more stuff.thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? preetty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful!
 from Sharon Springs, Kansas,  Aug 31, 2011

These match perfectly with the seat covers! They are heavy duty and very cleanable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to more expensive brands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE them!
 from Ontario, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

I recieved the mats quicker than I had expected, especially with the busy Christmas season approaching as I ordered them. They are exactly as pictured, and I absolutely LOVE them! Good quality, too. They are light so I expected to notice the dirt and salt on them, but after vacuuming them only once they look practically brand new. Awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Kinston, NC,  Dec 31, 2010

Gave as a gift, they loved them and promptly went out and placed in car at 8 pm Christmas Eve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drgrams
 Dec 28, 2010

Darling! The perfect Christmas gift for my 19-year-old college student granddaughter It gave her car the lift it needed, while being stylish as well. Zebra is definitely in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these floor mates a couple years ago and they are great! They are really easy to keep clean with mud, drink spills, and don't burn if you drop a cigarette on them. They were also very durable and hold up really well. They are great to make your car look super cute as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent
 from ny,ny,  Aug 5, 2010

dont think just get it the material is nice and sturdy it came in less than a week and im very very happy with my mats it adds personality to my car im so in love!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mats
 from Montana,  Jun 3, 2010

I bought these for my daughter inlaw for her birthday. She just loved them. The quality of the floor mats was great. I would recommend these for anyone who loves pink and zebra print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Nebraska,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!!!! They are soft and a great quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Macomb ,MI,  Mar 18, 2010

Very good quality. I purchased these for my daughters car she loves them. The colors are very bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink zebra mats
 from ma,  Mar 17, 2010

I purchased these for my daughter... She loives them, they are great, they add just enough style to her car. Her Friends get in and are amazed... Thet are sturdy and are wearing very well.. Compared to other mats we looked at the price was great. Highly recomend them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mats
 from AZ,  Jan 9, 2010

Awesome purchase - great price and delivery was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them!!
 from NC,  Jun 18, 2009

I gave these as a gift and she LOVED them! I was very happy because they are a very quality made product and the color is even prettier in person! GREAT item, Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!!
 from Tacoma, Wa.,  Mar 18, 2009

Looks GREAT in my daughter's new truck. She loves them. Thank you for stocking such a cute product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personalizing my Car
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 11, 2009

I love my new pink and black Zebra striped car mats. I got them after I received the seat covers to match for Christmas. I recently started driving an older car and wanted to personalize it and spruce it up to make me feel better driving it. I love the pink and black and surprisingly they're staying pretty clean considering I got them in Winter, the wettest, muddiest time of year. For the price, they couldn't be beat. I love Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top