Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Carthage, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She is a big Zebra print fan. It looks awesome in her car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from NE,  Sep 16, 2011

My daughter is big into zebra and she really liked the pink in this with the zebra stripes. she was happy to get these as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return for the 7-piece set
 from Sharon Springs, Kansas,  Aug 31, 2011

These would have worked IF I had paid more attention to the type of seat! If you have buckets with a SEPARATE headrest, you need to order the 7-piece set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable seat covers but they smell nasty!
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 17, 2011

I bought this set for my 16-year old daughter. They are adorable and are a great fabric - they don't get too hot in the summer and they do a great job blocking the ice cold leather seats in the winter. The fit is not perfect (she has a 2001 VW Jetta) but it is acceptable. The only reason why I would not recommend them is because they smell awful. They smell like a combination of gasoline and molded plastic and cigarette smoke. They smelled this way when we first unwrapped them so we took them out of the packaging and left them outside for about a week to air out. It seemed like they were better but after installing just the driver's seat cover and steering wheel cover, her car began to smell horrible! She leaves the windows down every evening but now our entire garage smells nasty. She left them on for five months before giving up. When she would drive, the smell would be transferred to her clothing and SHE would smell like she had been hanging out at the mechanic's shop! After removing the seat covers and some heavy cleaning and about a month, her car now smells much better. We're disappointed because they are so cute. If you work at a mechanic's shop and/or smoke heavily, you won't know the difference and will probably really enjoy them. Other than that, we just can't recommend to people who like smelling clean, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zebra
 from Minnesota,  Dec 7, 2010

I am in love with this pattern and I will be purchasing the back seat cover and hopefully the trunk cover too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from warden,wa,  Oct 5, 2010

i ordered the 5 piece car set in pink zebra for my granddaughter and she loved it! the quality is great. i also ordered the matching floor mats for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wontfit
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2010

The seat covers came with plastic s-shaped hooks that were, I assume, to be attached to something to tether the covers. There were NO installation instructions with the covers and when I contacted the company to receive assistance with installation, I was told I would receive a hard copy, if not by e-mail, within two days. That was over 10 days ago...still no instructions. The covers fit over the seats ok, but are not secured to anything and shift around. Without instructions to secure the covers, I would not recommend purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zebra Seat Covers
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 26, 2009

Excellent quality for the price and exactly what I had been looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2009

LOVE IT.!! The seat covers have a great vibrant color and fit snuggly to seat and steering wheel. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-piece seat cover set
 from big spring, tx,  Nov 3, 2008

My granddaughter absolutely loves this set. Got it for her b-day and had to put the covers on in the dark . She thinks these look so BAD!! They do look cute! I was afraid they wouldn't fit but everything works great...only wish you had had pink zebra striped floor mats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top