Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful country look
 from MCALLEN TEXAS,  Jun 16, 2014

brought this for my bedroom to add a country look and it accents the bed beautifully with my white quilt,love it gives the room a pretty spring look, excellent quality as well,always shopping online in overstock, always pays off well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these great quality bought several and they look great in my wicker rockers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosalie pillow pair
 from Alpharetta, GA,  May 24, 2012

Beautiful pillows from the Simply Shabby Chic brand....great value....very well made....high quality linen and color is beautiful. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality Shabby Chic brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very good quality
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a Simply Shabby Chic product. The rose prints are beautiful and vivid. The fabric is similar to linen. I highly recommend these pillows. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURRRFECT! BETTER THAN SHABBY CHIC LINE AT XXXXXX
 from Torrance, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

I have several items from the Shabby Chic line at Target ... These pillows are better quality, color, and feel. The price is 1/4 of the price I paid at Target. I am VERY happy with them. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXELLENT !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE - THESE PILLOWS ARE VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows for the Bedroom
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 28, 2008

I purchased these pillows for a chair in my spare bedroom. The quality is great and they go perfect with my chair. The pillow covers are removeable - they are not soft by any means, but a few spins in the washer should soften them up and give them a softer, chic appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2008

These are very well made. I bought them to occompany a comforter I bought and they are a beautuful contrast with a similar olive color in the leaving and various shades of pink in the print. These are not flimsy pillows. They lay beautifully with button backs. I spent a little more than I would ususally on these throw pillows in the hopes they would be as pretty as they appeared. I think they are even prettier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillows
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2007

Love these pillows they are the perfect size and the roses are just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Tempe, Az.,  Jun 4, 2007

The floral linen pillows were prettier than in the picture. I was so pleased that I ordered another set. They are perfect for my chabby chic decorated twin beds in the guest room. My girls just love these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought