Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 Apr 13, 2015

I bought these for a nursery and they exceeded my expectations! They are beautiful and look like expensive custom drapes. I wish they had these in adult patterns because I would buy some for our bedroom! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blackout Blind
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

Great blinds for the baby's nursery. Very good quality at a great price. Pretty good blackout as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Aug 28, 2015

These are great blackout curtains for my 7year old's room. They are truly blackout curtains - but are made out of thin weight material. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really cute for my kids room not as blackout as I'd like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for my newborn daughter's nursery, and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink curtains
 Jan 27, 2015

These curtains blocked the sunlight very well. They are nice quality fabric with a high quality finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little girl's room!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 3, 2014

These curtains are the perfect shade of pink for a little girl's room & they do a great job blocking out the light! The material of the curtains is very nice! We were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Arizona,  Jan 16, 2014

For starters, I live in Phoenix and black-out curtains are a must in our homes. The curtain fabric on every blackout curtain I've ever seen is kinda silka and not my favorite but it's what the industry is offering so we have purchased them. These with the polka dots are so cute for my little girl's room. Yes, the dots are larger in size but they are not huge and for me, they are a big step up from the plain beige we've had there for 4 years. I had no idea they could even be remotely decorative. I gave 5 stars because in my experience, they are awesome and perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains
 from Mississippi,  Dec 20, 2013

Perfect for my little girl's room. They are just lovely and look very rich. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly fine
 from Fl, florida,  Oct 18, 2013

Material kind of shiny and a little cheap looking. But great for the price. Seems like it will hold up good and they do keep the room darker. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our little girl's room
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased six of these panels to cover one large and one standard window in our daughter's bedroom. We had them hemmed about 8" for a custom length and our seamstress commented on the beauty and quality of the fabric. They do not block all the light but when used over blinds, they dim the room significantly. We saved a lot of money and feel we got a great product. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, beautiful fabric, color and pattern
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased these curtains for my daughter's nursery. The color matched the picture online perfectly, and they are suprisingly soft! Great quality, but maybe not 100% blackout (but good enough). They are the pefect addition to her room; absolutely adorable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality - very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Eugene, OR,  Nov 6, 2012

These blackout curtains are absolutely beautiful. They are very high quality, and hang really well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very high quality curtains that hang beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Southern California,  Oct 22, 2012

If you want pink curtains with large noticeable polka dots, here it is! Not very modern or done well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink was faded and not attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought