Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

Overall, I think this is a great toilet seat. It looks a llittle darker than the picture and more pink. However, the marblize color make my bathroom looks very stylish. Quality is good. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Like Picture
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 4, 2009

I ordered this because of the color advertized. I could find no Pink in the color. Very disappointed.It looks nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon D.
 May 6, 2016

Color wasn't even close. It is orange and red. It sits askew on the bowl, so it looks like it's going to fall off at some point when somebody uses it. One of the fastening fixtures was not aligned properly. It looks like pieces of marbled colored paper were wrapped around the lid, then pieced along the sides, and then lacquered. Horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy -
 Apr 21, 2016

It fit perfectly and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 Apr 20, 2016

Much brighter color than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 Apr 18, 2016

Against my better judgment and after reading bad reviews about the poor quality of this item, I still purchased it. As per alot of the claims, the toilet seat hinge broke in less than a month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife
 Apr 9, 2016

I had it for two weeks and it broke in half

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Jan 31, 2016

Good product. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look anything like the picture
 Nov 28, 2015

I should have returned but I just tossed it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 Nov 10, 2015

Its a Toilet seat that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close
 Sep 14, 2015

It appears to be of decent quality...but the color looks absolutely nothing like picture...seat received is bright reddish. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 18, 2015

This toilet seat was so reasonable I couldn't believe how pretty and elegant it is. Fits my toilet perfectly and gives the room an "expensive" look. I would definitely buy this again and you will not find one like this at Home Depot or Bed Bath & Beyond! I highly recommend this toilet seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 Jul 14, 2015

This is poorly made - the hinges are cheap plastic and broke in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This seat is okay.
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks inexpensive but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 24, 2015

This product wobbles on toilet even after my husband added other kinds of screws. I would not recommend and there were scratches on the product when we received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsatified
 Feb 3, 2015

don't waste your money IT'S A THROWAWAY I was unhappy after day's I was screwed with a capitle F less than -1 star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke, within days
 Jan 29, 2015

after 2 months the seat broke right where the hinges attached to the plastic, ployresin, wood ( if that's real wood). Both hings just came off the seat with the resin, it just fell apart..... I really liked this design a lot! I want another but went bact to the seascape one that also breaks but not as fast. I think they are disposable toilet seats, at the price maybe..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look very cool and nice color
 Jan 20, 2015

It will look good on pink color tile floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marblized
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

The color is much darker than the picture. The quality is average. The material feels like wood and the surface is not completely smooth. If a darker color is ok, the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

The color was a bit more beige than I wanted. It also had a yellowish scroll going through it. The tabs that held the seat onto the toilet was pink which matched with the toilet, so it was a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought