Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little ottoman!
 from Sppt, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this for my 18 month old granddaughters room and it is so cute ! Adds the perfect touch of whimsy and its just her size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink flower
 from michigan,  May 9, 2013

fast shipping, quality was excellent and speed was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? every detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Chambersburg Pa,  Mar 9, 2013

Not worth the money, too low to the ground to enjoy using with a chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes it look much bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower power
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

Seems to be a capable product. Has not been tested by our daughter yet because she is only a newborn. I will say it seemed to have gone on quite an adventure when shipped because I needed no effort to open the package the product arrived in. The box was damaged open enough for me to reach in and grab the ottoman out. I guess if it held up to the poor efforts of the delivery personnel it should stand up to the rigors of a toddler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Size of this product is very small as compared to shown in the picture. Not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super light weight.velvet material. durable
 from Eclectic Alabama,  Oct 4, 2012

bought this for a playroom. the color is bright pink,very light weight. The kids can move it where they need it. so so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Power!
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2012

Bought these for my 2 granddaughters, 5 and 1, to use when they visit and sleep over. Put them in their bedroom and they love to sit on them and play with toys. They tote them from room to room to use as seats for television too. Price point was terrific. They are both functional and super cute!! Loved the green actually, but was out of stock at the time I ordered. Pink is their favorite color anyhow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute flower seat
 from monroe,wash.,  Jul 28, 2012

really cute little seat for my granddaughters room. the flower is brightpink her roomto match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material on the seat, firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2012

I love this flower! I bought it to go in my one year old's room as a little chair for her. It not only fits well with her decor, but I've also gotten a few cute pictures on it too. I plan on getting more pieces in this collection soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I thought based on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and affordable.
 from Louisiana,  Apr 11, 2012

Cute gift for a little girl. Good bargain for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a girls room or playroom
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a great addition to my nieces room.She just loves to sit on it and put her feet up on it.Now she wants all the other colors too!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost a perfect mattch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rugged enough for 2 kids using it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exactly what it said it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I got 2 ottomans and they are so cute and just perfect for the girls room. My 4 year old was so happy to see them that she gave me a big hug and kiss. My 2 year old just loves to sit on hers while she is reading her favorite books. I also saw this at a chldren's furniture store and they were asking a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Power
 Mar 11, 2010

This little ottoman is cute as it can be. The fabric seems like it will wear well and the item is heavy enough to holdla small child without tipping over. The colors are just as pictured and I'm really impressed with the quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought