Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Floyd Back Catalog
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 12, 2011

I am very happy with the quaility of the product. The color rendition is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pic perfect
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jun 22, 2011

loving this picture. i have it at the top of my stairs. my visitors loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Floyd Textured Art
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 26, 2011

Great ARt! Excellent Quality! Fast Shipping! LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Sound of Thunder
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 12, 2010

This picture is hung in the downstairs Rec room. It gets lots of comments, some good some bad. The bad stem from the fact that the woman are naked, but it is tastefully done. My only complaint is that its missing the final Pink Floyd studio album..."Delicate Sound of Thunder" A great CD...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted this
 from georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

The print is textured like it was painted. Pink Floyd is on of my favorite bands and I finally decided to purchase this print. I very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floyd
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2013

Daughter doesnt like the visable bum cracks but she really doesnt understand art yet...its a beautiful piece

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fairfax, Va,  Jun 26, 2013

Very nice - high quality. Great texture, color contrast. Perhaps a bit smaller than I was thinking but that is no knock against it. Feels/looks like a painting. Sturdy frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched - very vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - the acrylic layer really adds substance. It looks more like a painting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Work of Art I've ever gotten
 from McHenry, IL,  Jul 18, 2012

EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING! I didn't pay any extra for shipping, just got the Standard free shipping method and I ordered on Monday 7-16-12, and I received it this morning, on 7-18-12! Couldn't believe it! The textured art is mind blowing, and it will take your breathe away. After I hung it up, I couldn't stop staring at it for about fifteen minutes. If you love Pink Floyd, this is a MUST HAVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as how it looks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great huge framed canvas picture!!
 from columbia, sc,  May 21, 2012

Great huge framed canvas picture!! I love Pink Floyd and this is the best tribute for all their album cover. This picture hangs over my jacuzzi bath tub, and looks great! A good tribute to all the woman out there. I'm a girl myself and it gives alot of color and sexiness to my huge bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly tacky
 Mar 25, 2011

This is NOT a work of art, but that is exactly why I bought it. Right up there with the card-playing dogs. Lots of fun for the Pink Floyd fanatic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Pink Floyd Back Catalog'
 from Auburn, California,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought this picture for my husband, an avid Pink Floyd fan from way back. He absolutely loved it! The price was right, too! I hung it in my husband's "water closet," where he can enjoy it and it doesn't detract from our home decor, which is primarily that of a high country lodge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 23, 2010

Product was just as described. Shipping was fast. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top