Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vewry Nice Girlie Bed
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 22, 2011

Bought for my 3 year old to compliment her already girlie room. Was a perfect accent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - not as heavy as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as in the picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this headboard for my 2 year-old's first big-girl bed and it is very cute. The only issue I had was that all the nuts, bolts, etc. were just thrown into the box instead of being in a sealed bag and so when it came time to put it together I found out that one of the bolts was missing. It turned out that I couldn't have used it anyway because of how the headboard attached to the bed frame, but it was annoying nonetheless. The directions for putting it together aren't super-clear, but I figured them out and I am certainly no engineering genius. Bottom line: cute headboard, not-so-cute packaging and instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cute, fabric covered headboard and it arrived with no stains, rips or other problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very girly bed
 from Maimi, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

My daughter love her pink headboard so much. The quality of work and look itslef is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 28, 2016

I purchased two of these headboard for my daughtersbandbthey absolutely loved them took me no time to set them up 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia J
 Mar 7, 2016

Was delivered pretty fast was a easy put together looked just like the picture very pleased with item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William D
 Dec 16, 2015

My Grand daughter totally flipped out with her pink headboard....totally satisfied....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 11, 2015

It's definitely for show and isn't super comfortable to rest against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute headboard
 Sep 4, 2015

i purchased it for a very small room and it worked just fine. looks ok for a young girls room. i would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought this a couple of years ago when my daughter moved from crib to twin bed. It still looks great in her room and she still loves it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Update to room
 Aug 24, 2015

Perfect, my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard
 Aug 6, 2015

This headboard is the perfect size for a twin bed. Classes up an average room with the buttoned tufts and stylish piping. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jun 6, 2015

Very satisfied. Good for the price. Vibrant pink as pictured. White piping even and fabric fine. Toned it down with print bedding that incorporates white and result is great. Nice for girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 11, 2015

The headboard arrived with a bright pink color and white piping which I am happy with. One of the fabric covered legs has a tiny rip, but it won't be noticed since the legs will be hidden behind the mattress. This is a nice headboard for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you see and more
 Apr 27, 2015

Easy to put together, everything you see in the picture and more. The color in the picture you can't see very well but it is bright pink with yellow piping. Great fabric, I ordered two for my little girls room for their twin beds. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Fabric Twi-size headboard
 Apr 5, 2015

We used this to change the look of our granddaughters bedroom...very affordable and well made! Since her favorite color is Pink this was a real hit!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this headboard
 Mar 17, 2015

The headboard arrived quickly and was well packaged. The color is a brighter pink than pictured with white piping. My little princess loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is princess adorable!!
 from connecticut,  Apr 28, 2014

purchased this for my 6 year old daughter and she loved it! The pink color is a tad bit lighter, but I could live with it. The quality is great. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable headboard, well built, perfect price
 from NW Ohio, USA,  Mar 22, 2014

The headboard arrived yesterday evening via FedEx on time. After only 8 simple bolts & washers, the installation was complete. Included the Allen wrenches which is always helpful. Color was perfect. Size is perfect. Great item indeed. Assembly was simple. And you CANNOT beat the price. We were going to make one for our daughter's bed, but the materials were already $***. This one for *** has accent stitching, tubed edges, backing, heavy fabric, and dense foam...you simple cannot make one this cute for this price (unless you build many at one time). GREAT DEAL. ADORABLE! MY 2.5yr old DAUGHTER LOVES IT!! =) T H A N K Y O U !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink fabric headboard
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, and she loves it. Color is perfect and it was delivered on date promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboard
 from wheeling, wv,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a beautiful twin headboard - perfect for my 5 yr old daughters new room. The piping is adorable. I didn't think for this price I would get such a cute, unique, upholstered headboard - but I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not exact but the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought