Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vewry Nice Girlie Bed
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 22, 2011

Bought for my 3 year old to compliment her already girlie room. Was a perfect accent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - not as heavy as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as in the picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this headboard for my 2 year-old's first big-girl bed and it is very cute. The only issue I had was that all the nuts, bolts, etc. were just thrown into the box instead of being in a sealed bag and so when it came time to put it together I found out that one of the bolts was missing. It turned out that I couldn't have used it anyway because of how the headboard attached to the bed frame, but it was annoying nonetheless. The directions for putting it together aren't super-clear, but I figured them out and I am certainly no engineering genius. Bottom line: cute headboard, not-so-cute packaging and instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cute, fabric covered headboard and it arrived with no stains, rips or other problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very girly bed
 from Maimi, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

My daughter love her pink headboard so much. The quality of work and look itslef is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is princess adorable!!
 from connecticut,  Apr 28, 2014

purchased this for my 6 year old daughter and she loved it! The pink color is a tad bit lighter, but I could live with it. The quality is great. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable headboard, well built, perfect price
 from NW Ohio, USA,  Mar 22, 2014

The headboard arrived yesterday evening via FedEx on time. After only 8 simple bolts & washers, the installation was complete. Included the Allen wrenches which is always helpful. Color was perfect. Size is perfect. Great item indeed. Assembly was simple. And you CANNOT beat the price. We were going to make one for our daughter's bed, but the materials were already $***. This one for *** has accent stitching, tubed edges, backing, heavy fabric, and dense foam...you simple cannot make one this cute for this price (unless you build many at one time). GREAT DEAL. ADORABLE! MY 2.5yr old DAUGHTER LOVES IT!! =) T H A N K Y O U !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink fabric headboard
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, and she loves it. Color is perfect and it was delivered on date promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboard
 from wheeling, wv,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a beautiful twin headboard - perfect for my 5 yr old daughters new room. The piping is adorable. I didn't think for this price I would get such a cute, unique, upholstered headboard - but I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not exact but the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed great but returned it due to no fabric on t
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

Looked like a great headboard and would have used it had the pink fabric been on the back of the headboard as well. Due to the shape of our room we needed the headboard completely covered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jan 12, 2013

perfect for a little princess.....arrived in great shape, very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice headboard for a girl
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2012

This headboard is covered by pink fabric only on the front and sides. The back side has black fabric with labels. So it can only be used with the back against a wall. It is a nice pink color that my daughter loves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink headboard
 from portland oregon,  Oct 6, 2012

It seems to be exactly what was to be expected from the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling headboard!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 4, 2012

i bought 2 of these for my daughters and am so glad i did! you will not be disappointed! the quality is wonderful and looks way more expensive than it costs. very nice detailing and something we will love/use for years! a great buy!! and so so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on! bubble gum pink!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality! very expensive looking. material & padding are very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little girls
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

I love this bed for my 3 year olds big girl bed! The color is soft and girly! It took me probably 10 minutes to put together, very easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was softer than what is on the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent qaulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ft myers ,fl,  Aug 28, 2012

Is better than i expected for the price but i wish they had a better picture to see the real color better , i was a little bit worry about that . The color is just a nice pink regular color , this was also very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is a little bit different, iam glad it turn out very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo Cute
 from Houston, tx,  Jul 31, 2012

Great price for the quality. Great color and easy to assemble. Hopefully they last a long time and will not dirty easily!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking headboard!!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2012

Great value for the money. Shipped quickly. Easily attached to the bed...Really looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric headboard review
 from CO,  Apr 7, 2012

I was concerned about what the quality of the headboard based on the price but when it arrived it was exactly as described! I love interior design and I am confident that if you are in the market for a pink fabric headboard you can't beat the quality and price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made...looks very exspensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My opinion
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Apr 6, 2012

I ordered this bed as a first Big girl bed for my 2yr old , I think this was a good buy it arrived sooner than advised and adds a pop of color to her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared to the site was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitching seems as if its pulling but you have to look very close to notice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Loranger, LA,  Mar 23, 2012

This is an awesome headboard. It looks so cute in her new "big girl" room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? depicted acurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

This was purchased for a little girl for her first "big girl bed" is absolutely loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality easy to essemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought