Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits very well
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

The wife loves it, so now get in the kitchen and bake me a pie......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Style Plus!
 from Upper Saddle River, NJ,  Apr 15, 2010

I first bought this product as a shower gift and liked it so much, that I bought the same apron again because it was so nicely constructed and it has so much style. I had not seen any other aprons that were near this quality of fabric, complete with lining, pocket and ruffle details. This pink and brown apron is so cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another one with great colors!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 12, 2014

Love these aprons, they fit all sizes! Front pockets are a plus, and I love the vintage style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 from MN,  May 28, 2013

Fabric was a little cheap but other than that good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 from las vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2012

This apron was well received by the recipient that I gifted it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good but material was a little thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from New Orleans,LA,  Oct 16, 2012

It is just as described. Since I bought it for a gift and the party isn't for another week, I can't give info on how it washes and wears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super CUTE!
 from Hilo, Hawaii,  Aug 20, 2012

I LOVE this apron, I saw it on Drop dead diva and had find it and buy it. It not only serves its purpose but it is SUPER CUTE! My boyfrieds loves it when I wear it, an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Apron
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

So cheap. This was not worth the money, and it can't even be used in the kitchen because the material is so thin. I will be returning it quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Cleveland,  Dec 22, 2011

It is a fun little apron...you get what you see - fun item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty apron
 from new jersey,  Apr 5, 2011

love the colours of this apron, even my boyfriend liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Nevada,  Dec 30, 2010

This apron is so cute! It does it's job in keeping my clothes clean but it also makes me feel cute and my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Apron
 from Land of OZ,  Dec 20, 2010

This Apron is one of two I bought. The other one was not made by this company. It was horrible. But this Apron is exactly like something Grandmother would have made. They didn't cut any corners making it. It is lined and all the ties are made of material and folded over and sewn. It's really nice and will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Dec 1, 2010

The apron is exactly as it appears on the website. I received it quickly. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from McLean, VA,  Oct 8, 2010

Very cute... and true to its name: flirty! I almost don't want to wear it while cooking because I might ruin it by getting stains on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Worldwide,  Mar 17, 2010

My sister said she loved it :) Sent as a gift...sadly, the gift notice did not arrive with the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun & flirty
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

Very cute apron - yes the ties are long but you just need to double them around the front and everything fits fine. Good quality for the price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but proportions are a bit off...
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 7, 2009

Overall a really cute apron - although the apron itself is a bit short, and the tabs at the back are way too long - they drag on the floor when you first put the apron on before you have a chance to tie them. (I'm 5 ft 5, so not exceptionally short). Overall it's a really cute apron though, and I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought