Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

When i got this mattress all rolled up in a box, i was worried! but the mattress fluffed out pretty easily, the hardest part was keeping my 3 year old off of it long enough for it to air out.*Pros: Decent price, Shipped to you, Pillow top, Good for little kids*Cons: Not good for adults, Chemical smell from being sealed, Doesn't distribute weight evenly (when my husband lies down with our 3 yr old they sink down and roll into each other), Not sturdy. All in all its a decent bed for our needs, we're using it to transition from a toddler bed to a twin, hopefully it'll last us through elementary school (fingers crossed!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from CT,  Sep 16, 2009

This is a GREAT mattress! It was very easy to move into our daughters 4th floor walkup apartment- just mom and daughter did it. It was very well packed and opened up into a wonderfully tall, extremely comfortable pillow top mattress. We were amazed when we took it out of the package what a high quality mattress this is. The package with the wheels and handle make this a perfect mattress to put anywhere there are stairs, tight corners or narrow hallways. The next mattress I buy will be one of these, except with the boxspring- I can't wait to see how they do that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but not firm
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2009

This is a great buy but not as firm as I would have liked. Great value. Delivered in box with wheels and handle. Cut open package, leave on box spring and it does the rest! Very comfortable, looks high end. Wouldn't believe it was delivered rolled up if I hadn't opened it myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Ma,  Aug 17, 2009

Mattress is very plush and soft which is what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattresses
 from Peekskill ,Westchester Co, NY,  Jul 17, 2009

I bought these for a new twin bed with trundle..they are excellent and comfortable.. if you are buying this item for a trundle set up .be careful to measure distance from trundle to under the twin bed as these mattresses are very thick and just fit perfectly in my case...I would recommend this product for any twin bed situation, child/adult.. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2009

I bought this mattress for my son...When it arrived I had the same reaction as the previous reviewers. It is very comfortable and affordable I recommended it to my friend and she bought one for her son too. Even my cousin is interested in purchasing one for herself. This is definetly a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Matress
 from Daytona Florida,  Feb 26, 2009

Great Great deat, and what a wonderful mattress. I will buy another one soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 from Boston,  Feb 25, 2009

First i was amazed at how it arrived..... vacuum sealed, then i was amazed again by the comfortableness! This bed is AWESOME

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, Great Deal
 from Orland, IL,  Feb 9, 2009

When I placed my order, I just assumed it would come as a mattress. When it was delivered it came in a box that was about 4 1/2 ft high by 2 ft wide. My first thought was that I either ordered the wrong item on accident or they sent me the wrong item. I read the side of the box and yep, it was my mattress. Once I got it out of the packaging and cut the plastic it was in, I was amazed that it opened up to this big 11 inch thick cushy mattress. Who'd have thought you could vacuum seal a mattress, springs an all !!! I'd definetely order another one like this .... it's no different than if you bought it as a full size one, it is a very cushy and comfortable mattress..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top