Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was surprised
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 13, 2009

When it arrived, the packaging was all tore up...but the bed and its bag itself were intact. Getting the bed out of the tight sleeve/bag was pretty difficult, had to shred it up with some scissors. Once I popped it open, the giant vacuum suck noise caused it to expand and magically I had a bed! I even videotaped myself opening it because I couldn't believe a full bed could come from something so compact. After a few hours, went to sleep on it and it's a pretty darned good bed. I'd recommend this to anyone...especially if buying local/hauling it yourself is a hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok mattress for price
 Feb 2, 2016

not bad mattress came well packed for the price not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK to use for staging a house, not OK to sleep on
 Feb 1, 2016

I guess it goes without saying you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night
 Dec 22, 2015

My son sleeps like a baby ever since he got this new mattress. I couldn't avast for a better nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 22, 2015

I wanted a Firm mattress. This is not as firm as I would have liked. The reviews were a little misleading for me because some called it firm and some called it medium. This is definitely not firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Dec 19, 2015

Very easy to set up, and a good basic Mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

Very comfortable! Better then I expected it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dkel
 Dec 4, 2015

Grandson loves it, I also like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 Dec 1, 2015

We needed a new mattress for our guest room. This is just the ticket. My sister has already used it and said it was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the money
 Aug 23, 2015

Very comfortable. I had my doubts at first, but it has been really comfortable over the years and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Aug 21, 2015

We purchased this mattress as a spare bed in our screen porch. Everytime I lay on it I think how comfy it is. Not too soft, not too hard. I did unwrap it within the room we would use it in, as the instructions say. Glad I did. The mattress did have a bit if a chemical smell when we first got it but that has faded now. It is very heavy and awkward to move though. Overall we were very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

I would buy again! I added a mattress topper and it feels amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable-great for the money!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great mattress-delivered to your door and so comfortable! No one will believe it's a "mattress in a box"! I didn't when I slept on one the first time. My friend got several for her new lake house and loved them and I have gotten 2 since then and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Affordable Full Size Pillow-top Innerspring
 Aug 20, 2015

Ordered mattress for my 22 year old son's full size new bedroom set. He just graduated from college moved back home/ getting an adult full time job (to save for grad school & or down payment on a house). Upgraded furniture from child to adult. Initially skeptical about mattress for the low cost (shipped in a box?)but after reading reviews felt pretty good about trying it. Amazingly it arrived in a rectangular box all rolled up like a roll of carpet and vacuum sealed in plastic. Followed recommended instructions and the mattress (after allowing a day or two fully achieved its permanent shape) is awesome. I'm 6'1" 195lbs. and found it to be comparable to my $2k King size pillow-top mattress/box set. My son loves it & I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 Aug 1, 2015

I was skeptical, but if you follow the instructions, you get a decent mattress out of a roll. Be sure to let it "breathe" for the stated time. No complaints and a really good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Jul 14, 2015

Very comfy. Pillow top makes it not too soft or hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 May 28, 2015

We purchased as a "big boy" mattress for our son. I was skeptical in buying a mattress online for such a cheap price. But I was pleasantly suprised. Not only does our son love it, its very comfortable to sleep in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the money
 May 12, 2015

good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 May 7, 2015

nice matterass for our r v really nice sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent
 Apr 21, 2015

Surprisingly this is a decent mattress for my 9 year old son. Inexpensive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought