Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2010

I like the Mattress-in-a-box. It opened up easily, all puffed up and filled the bed frame in a few minutes. Was fun to watch! And it is nice, comfortable, not to soft, not to hard. I am very satisfied. Even my daughter approved it. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress-in-a-box
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 28, 2010

This mattress is a great buy! It's very comfy and we got it for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for Mother
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2010

My mother is enjoying her mattress. She said it is really comfortable. The only issue I had was the delivery person left the mattress on her front stairs. Not really professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 from georgia,  May 21, 2010

great ..........easy to move and set up and of course the mattress sleeps wonderfully...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Fl.,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered this for my 84 yr. young Mom, and she loves it. She is sleeping much more restfull now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2010

I love this mattress! I have been using it for a month and it is the best mattress that I have ever slept on. The set up was super easy - it self-inflated in 10 seconds. I would definately purchase another one for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from The Beach in WA,  Mar 25, 2010

This mattress is well worth the money! We purchased the queen size and was amazed at whomever came up with this idea! Opened the box and poof! It was funny, fun and it is ohhh soooo comfy! We've had it for several months now and it does not separate (I was kind of worried about that because it comes in 3 pieces that you fit into the pillowtop casing). Best thing since bread and butta.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Value!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 11, 2010

The mattress shipped promptly. Opened it and was amazed on how it "came to life" from a vacumn packed item. Since it is a pillowtop it has a cushy feel, so if you like a super-firm feel, this is not for you. This is being used for a guest bedroom so it hasn't been used yet. I got the mattress on sale. For the price, especially for a guest room, it is an incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from MARYLAND,  Feb 21, 2010

nice mattress and great price. son enjoys sleeping on it. conforms well to his body for a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Lexington, TX,  Feb 4, 2010

Wow! We have been SO impressed with this mattress! We ordered it for our son's room, and it is SO comfortable! My husband wasn't sure of what to think of a "mattress in a box," but he thinks the mattress is great too. It was neat to see it vacuum packed and then fluff up to full size! This mattress is great for those who like a softer and pillow top sleep. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress in a box
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2010

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I was a bit apprehensive ordering a matress that came in a box, but, she's very pleased. The box was torn when received, all was ok though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Middletown, CT,  Dec 30, 2009

Bought this mattress for our guest bedroom. You can't beat the price, convenience or shipping cost! It arived quickly and set up quickly. The comfort level is as expected, good enough for a guest bed. I am sure there are more comfortble mattresses out there, but not at this price. I would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget, especially if you don't need a box spring and don't want to spend an extra $100 on shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattresses
 from Ohio,  Dec 10, 2009

I purchased two of these mattresses. One for my 16 year old son's bed and one for a guest bed. We just got them last night and so far they seem pretty nice for the price. I'm sure the mattress will be perfect for the guest bed. I am anxious to see how well it holds up for my son though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Homewood, IL,  Dec 4, 2009

This purchase exceeded my expectations. Ease in moving to our upstairs, ease in opening (clear directions were included), fully useable in just a few hours, and sooo comfortable! This is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from SoCal,  Nov 20, 2009

It is a beautiful mattress however I really wanted a softer mattress so I topped it off with a 2 inch memory foam pad. It looks very well made and it was pretty amazing to take it out of the box and have it open up and become a full size mattress. I did leave it in the room with the windows open and the packing smells dissipated quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Astoria, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

It's exactly as advertized. A real full-sized mattress inside a relatively small box. It was a rather entertaining experience just opening the thing; watching it expand once the vacuum seal was punctured. I haven't noticed any problems or had a bad night's sleep on it yet, so I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Great!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2009

First mattress I've ever bought and for the price I couldn't have gone wrong. The color is not as appealing but once you put sheets, etc, it doesn't even matter. It's extremely comfortable and would recommend this to everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very small price for a really good bed!
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 30, 2009

After a recent move, I spent a month on a futon mattress before my back decided it had had enough.I found this mattress to be a really good bargain: while it could have been a little firmer to my taste, it is quite thick and I sleep very well.There was no assembly required, just a bunch of bags to slice away with my scissors, and if I decided not to sleep on it the first night, my cat did and loved it! Good points: a very good sleep; while it's soft, it doesn't make you feel too warm and I don't sink into it. Bad point: I never want to get up in the mornings anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress for the Price
 from Louisiana,  Oct 30, 2009

I got my mattress about a month ago and I love it. It's very soft and the pillow top is nice. It is not a firm mattress, just to warn you. It's perfect for me but if you are looking for something very firm I would not get this one. Very easy to "assemble' and comes in a manageable size box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves It!
 from Maryland,  Oct 20, 2009

Ordered it for my son to use with his platform bed. He did not like his old mattress because it was too firm for him and he would rather sleep on the floor. I bought him this one and he loves it! He didn't believe me when I told him it came in a box.. He had a lot of fun opening it and watching it decompress.. He now sleeps on it every night.. For the price, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought