Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 7, 2016

Look good on deck, quality nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Fun Outdoor Pillows
 Apr 11, 2016

I fell in love with these pillows at first sight!! I was looking for some happy looking pillows to brighten up the white iron settee on my deck. When these arrived, I loved them even more!! I matched them with the Indigo Pillows and my deck looks so bright and cheerful and happy that summer is right around the corner!! Very nice fabric and well made! Colors are true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 6, 2016

These will perk up my deck. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Mar 16, 2016

I love these pillows! I got lots of compliments! I even had a friend ask me where I got them so she could get some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jan 8, 2016

Love these, just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color!
 Dec 7, 2015

Went great as accent pillows with my red outdoor cushions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Love the bright colors
 Dec 4, 2015

Item is just as it appears. very nic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 19, 2015

Great for accents, true to colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great out doors pillows
 Oct 8, 2015

These pillows have been out all summer/fall through rain and sun. They have not faded and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Sep 11, 2015

Love these! Really well made and perfect for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors and wears well
 Aug 20, 2015

dries quickly after a storm, recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought these pillows to add outside. They were wonderful just that perfect size and that pop of color I needed....Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Pillow
 Aug 4, 2015

Good quality pillows for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out 2 months, already sun faded!
 Jun 28, 2015

Bought 3 sets of these outdoor pillows for deck and pool area, all very pretty. They are not holding their color and are already faded after 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 May 21, 2015

I paired them with a set of red pillows that I bought here at Overstock too and they just add so much color to my porch, I love how colorful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside pillows
 May 14, 2015

Look great with my OS rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great on my white wicker!
 May 4, 2015

These look great on my white wicker chairs on my patio. There is just enough color to give a pop to the chairs and the fabric seems like it will hold up with out fading in our intense AZ sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some color
 Mar 25, 2015

Just like the picture! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and Cheery
 from Mt Juliet, TN,  Apr 22, 2014

I love the colors on these.. they bright up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2013

Beautiful colors and quality. We have not tried to leave the pillows in the rain, and they've held off very nicely for over a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought