Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Bought 3 sets of these outdoor pillows for deck and pool area, all very pretty. They are not holding their color and are already faded after 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 May 21, 2015

I paired them with a set of red pillows that I bought here at Overstock too and they just add so much color to my porch, I love how colorful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside pillows
 May 14, 2015

Look great with my OS rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look great on my white wicker chairs on my patio. There is just enough color to give a pop to the chairs and the fabric seems like it will hold up with out fading in our intense AZ sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just like the picture! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and Cheery
 from Mt Juliet, TN,  Apr 22, 2014

I love the colors on these.. they bright up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2013

Beautiful colors and quality. We have not tried to leave the pillows in the rain, and they've held off very nicely for over a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Menifee, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

These are very nice pillows, look just like the picture. They look durable, easy to clean and very complementary to my patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, and in the USA too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of pillows
 from Edgewater, MD,  Mar 1, 2013

Good quality, bright, cheerful pillows for my front porch - come on spring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 24, 2013

would recommend to anyone looking for a pop of color outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pillows are exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Do not seem to fade in the sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows glad I purchased
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 7, 2012

Happy I made this purchase from Overstock. Pillows look very nice with the solid blue cushions that I also purchased. Colors are bright and cheery and the pillows are of good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color even brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, well made pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows arrived as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Ocean City, Maryland,  Jul 21, 2012

Pillows were exactly as pictured. Nice quality, soft, pretty pattern. Fabric is sturdy and for outside use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality; soft and cushy. Sturdy fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought