Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Informative Review
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2013

The color is a rich and vibrant shade of red just as pictured. The measurements listed under details are not accurate. The cushion is actually smaller. The length is not 44" but closer to 42." The width is not 19" but closer to 18." The depth is not 5" but closer to 4." It looks alright on my loveseat so I will not send it back. It took the full 10 business days before it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements in details was not accurate.I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous pop of color
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

I was looking for the perfect cushions for my wicker love seat and chairs for months. Most of what I found was either the wrong size or had super tacky flower patterns. I knew I wanted this cushion the moment I saw it. This cushion added a much needed pop of color to my backyard. The fabric feels great to the touch and I love the depth of the cushion. This cushion is exactly what I envisioned for my wicker set. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to glam up their wicker loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are well worth the price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

I was very pleased from the moment I opened the box. The color was as shown. The cushion was well stitched, and accurate size and a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is fairly thick, well stitched, accurate color and MADE IN THE USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker set
 Mar 17, 2016

These were very nice and well made, my only complaint is whatever they were packed with left little white nits all over the fabric. I had to clean them a few times before I got them all off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these cushions
 Feb 24, 2016

Very bright, plump, and fit my wicker loveseat perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch
 Dec 18, 2015

I love this item, they are great at my porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 3, 2015

This cushion arrived quickly and packaging was good. It is a nice shade of red, not oranging or purple or burgundy, just a nice solid red. It went very nicely with the decor on my front porch. The material was smooth, no pilling after use, but at the same time wears well. Also they were firm, yet comfortable, so they didn't skimp on the stuffing. I was very pleased with this cushion and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice, true red cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Seat
 Nov 7, 2015

The cushion was perfect. I have a swinging bench that it fits perfectly on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Oct 23, 2015

I got a few of these..they are great. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion!
 Aug 26, 2015

This fits my acacia wood love seat bench perfectly. Cushion is thick and sits comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 20, 2015

Color and quality were just what I wanted. Matched my other cushion and fit the porch swing perfect. Highly recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

just the thickness i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty on white wicker
 May 8, 2015

I put this cushion on my white wicker love seat on my front porch. I looks so pretty. Also the color withstands the hot summers we have here in Louisiana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, excellent bright color
 May 4, 2015

One of my favorite purchases from Overstock. Fits and looks great. Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

I love the cushions! very comfortable and they retain their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from California,  Oct 3, 2014

Fabulous, the quality is top notch. I Am so pleased with the quality The color is red and so vibrant. The price unbelievable. Top it all with made in America. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are fabulous!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

These cushions far surpassed my expectations! They are plump, comfortable and the color is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion
 from North of Boston,  Sep 6, 2014

My husband and I had our "hot tub" room (built-in porch attached to the house) redecorated because the tub was leaking and everything smelled moldy. That got fixed, and we had tile installed around the tub. We had a wicker chaise with a dark green cushion in there--dumped the old cushion and got this one. Bright red, nice and thick, fits perfectly, great price. Looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

absolutely LOVE this product!!! I would order from this website again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Little Rock MS,  Jul 8, 2014

The material seems to be thicker than most outdoor furniture. This cushion fit the swing that I bought it for perfectly. Only time will tell if the color holds and doesn't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought