Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These cushions are well worth the price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

I was very pleased from the moment I opened the box. The color was as shown. The cushion was well stitched, and accurate size and a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is fairly thick, well stitched, accurate color and MADE IN THE USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous pop of color
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

I was looking for the perfect cushions for my wicker love seat and chairs for months. Most of what I found was either the wrong size or had super tacky flower patterns. I knew I wanted this cushion the moment I saw it. This cushion added a much needed pop of color to my backyard. The fabric feels great to the touch and I love the depth of the cushion. This cushion is exactly what I envisioned for my wicker set. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to glam up their wicker loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker cushion
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

Product seems nice. Shipment was very slow. Ordered it with another item and it arrived over a week after the other item's arrival date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are fabulous!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

These cushions far surpassed my expectations! They are plump, comfortable and the color is superb!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion
 from North of Boston,  Sep 6, 2014

My husband and I had our "hot tub" room (built-in porch attached to the house) redecorated because the tub was leaking and everything smelled moldy. That got fixed, and we had tile installed around the tub. We had a wicker chaise with a dark green cushion in there--dumped the old cushion and got this one. Bright red, nice and thick, fits perfectly, great price. Looks amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

absolutely LOVE this product!!! I would order from this website again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Little Rock MS,  Jul 8, 2014

The material seems to be thicker than most outdoor furniture. This cushion fit the swing that I bought it for perfectly. Only time will tell if the color holds and doesn't fade.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work okay, but not top quality
 from Edge of the Earth, Idaho,  Dec 29, 2013

These are fairly comfortable to sit on: nice and squishy. I just wish they were made a little better, as there are some parts that look uneven. If you don't look too close, or you don't notice such things, you will probably think these are just fine. They are priced low enough that the slight irregularities don't matter so much. I am just now trying them out so I cannot testify as to how well they hold up over time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pad
 from fl,  Dec 11, 2013

fits chair well. Would have liked it to be thicker but it looks nice in the chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Informative Review
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2013

The color is a rich and vibrant shade of red just as pictured. The measurements listed under details are not accurate. The cushion is actually smaller. The length is not 44" but closer to 42." The width is not 19" but closer to 18." The depth is not 5" but closer to 4." It looks alright on my loveseat so I will not send it back. It took the full 10 business days before it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements in details was not accurate.I
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker love seat pillow
 from Birch Bay, WA,  May 2, 2013

I am very pleased with product. Although it is advertised for outdoor use I have it inside sitting on a Hope Chest that sits in a bay window with a southern sun exposure. The colour is lovely and because it is intended for outdoor use I'm hopeful that it will not fade. The cushion is comfortable. The material sturdy for intended outdoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, lets sit!
 from Arnold, California,  Dec 28, 2012

good .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Red Cushion
 from New York,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this for a backyard loveseat. Fits perfectly and the red adds an eye-catching splash of color!! Very comfortable and retains its shape nicely.I saw other cushions that were thinner and of poorer quality recently for a much higher price! Overall a good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, plump, sturdy cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - good quality, good color.
 from Richmond VA,  Feb 25, 2012

Lovely. Nice to have something that is not striped, flowery and with nauseating colors. This one is elegant and I have just throwned out my year-old previous cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top