Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Fullerton, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

Pillows seem to be made very well. The Red color could be a little Brighter Red. I bought 5 pillows all together at different times and they all match in texture and color. I would recommend this Brand to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and bold and substantial
 from Ozark Mountains,  Aug 16, 2013

These cushions are first rate. They are substantial and deep with no ties. Made in the USA was a plus, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eye catiching pillows
 from HV,PA,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the red color. Pillows seem to be holding up well in the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the cushions!
 from S.C.,  Jun 4, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. They were exactly what I wanted to brighten up my front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes - the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look great on my chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy Bottoms
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought these last year for my patio and this year they are still in good condition. They still have fluffiness to them which is good after 8 or 9 months. I didn't rate them a five because I put them in white rattan chairs and they don't quite fill the whole seating area. I haven't measured them to compare them to the inches they should be but I know that these types of cushions are all a standard size and these seem to be an inch or two shy on the width when I look closely at them in my chairs. So saying, no guest has ever noticed. Just me! ( - ;

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright true red and pure white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from proctorville ohio,  Sep 2, 2012

like them so well will order more in future color excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wearing well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are great, bright and fun!
 from Brookhaven, MS,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought 8 of these cushions and only two of them have problems with the seams. They have been great in my chairs on my deck. They are in the sun all day and have only faded a little bit. I have had them since the begining of the summer. I think they are great and they add character to outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushy
 from Southern Maryland,  Jun 29, 2012

Purchased for white wicker rockers for the front porch. Wanted red and not flowers. They were perfect. They fit the chairs perfectly and are very cushy. Because I don't want the red to fade, I bring them inside. Only time will tell how well they hold up but for now, they look and feel great and I would not hesitate to purchase this product again. BTW, it was less expensive to purchase the chairs w/o the cushions and then order the cushions from OS. The cushions arrived BEFORE the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love these cushions
 from GRAFTON,WV,  May 10, 2012

these cushions are beautiful,they match everything i have perfect,the price was perfect, came a little slow, but that was ok ..i love over stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought