Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor seat cushions
 from Richlands, NC,  Apr 26, 2012

Love the color and the texture. Appears to be high quality material. I was a little disappointed in the actual size - I bought to use in my front porch rocking chairs and they are a bit too short, but I will use them anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the online pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great texture/feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions at a great price!
 Jul 19, 2016

I needed new cushions and the sunbrella fabric is great for intense sunlight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady commodore
 May 5, 2016

These are very comfortable cushions. Just enough!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions
 Apr 25, 2016

Bought these for rockers on a west facing porch. They add a pop of color and are comfortable for sitting. Haven't faded after a few seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful color and very nice material. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
czpugi
 Jan 15, 2016

Great color and cushion, but a tad short. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these worked out great
 Dec 17, 2015

love the color, material is nice, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellelnt Cushions
 Nov 5, 2015

Well made, quality material, nice color, fits whicker rockers well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jul 28, 2015

Perfect for our outdoor rockers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 7, 2015

The seat cushions are perfect for our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cushions!
 Jan 27, 2015

Really nice cushions, true to color, and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality!!! great color!
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 17, 2014

perfect color and fit my white porch rockers perfectly...were also comfy with about a 2 inch pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as Lowes but better priced
 from phx,  Feb 25, 2014

You get just what you would at Lowes etc but for a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy!
 from Orchard Park,New York,  Jan 11, 2014

Color was perfect! Size was perfect! Pillow denseness - sub-standard!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cushions
 from Anaheim Ca,  Jul 23, 2013

Cushions are just what I wanted except the shipping took alittle longer than I thought also ostock had no way to track

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from Mountain, Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2012

I was looking for a low profile pillow for our deck chairs. I wanted them to be thin and supportive. These are. They are comfortable and the ties keep them in place on the seat. The color is a beautiful, vibrant red. Really lovely! I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought