Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jun 17, 2016

Love these! The perfect fluff, not the deflated forms that outdoor pillows can have. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 Jun 6, 2016

I would buy these again. The red was the perfect color red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not faded
 Aug 7, 2015

I have left these pillows out all summer in all kinds of weather. The sun has not faded the color and the rain just rolls off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but
 Mar 10, 2016

Inpurchased two pillows and both of them split open where the tags are sewn in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Feb 7, 2016

Love these pillows. Can be used indoor and they will work even better than the ones that say indoor because the color is so vibrant. If you need red pillows buy these! I can't tell you how good they look on my black leather couch and zebra slipper chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, Didn't like fabric
 Jul 1, 2015

Beautiful color but fabric looked as though it might fade quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toss Pillows
 Jun 2, 2015

Geranium red . Color is beautiful. Very good quality. Firm but not to firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is perfect and quality is great!
 from Brookfield, WI,  Oct 6, 2013

If you're looking for red outdoor pillows, these are very well made, the material is heavy duty yet soft-looking and the color is a beautiful shade of red. Looking forward to using them with my patio set for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow for Outdoor
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought these for my patio set. The are very high quality so I know they will last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pillow are slightly brighter than displayed on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought