Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2012

I originally thought the price was a little high but ordered them anyway. Well worth the money. Vibrant cherry red color looks nice and crisp on my black porch chairs. Now if I could only get the neighborhood cats to stop laying on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful. Nice cherry red not orange or maroony.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cushions are really well made and I especially liked that they are made in the USA. Nicely stitched and fill is sufficient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR RED SEAT CUSHIONS
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 31, 2014

The color is GREAT-very vibrant. My only complaint is the cushions did not have strings to attach to the chairs. Otherwise I think these are Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy not dense
 from Denver,  May 10, 2012

these cushions were fluffy but when you sat on them they compressed a great deal so did not provide the cushioning I was looking for. Also in the indentations they were very hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 Dec 30, 2014

Cushions seemed a decent quality but were too small for my outdoor chairs. They weren't as small as something you would get at *******. But not as large as **** *** Cushions for outdoor wicker chairs. I have a substantial size of outdoor resin wicker chairs that you can get pretty much anywhere, **** ****, I got mine at ****** They were just a little too small could have worked but not for me. Other than that the color was great really pretty not tomato red more of a purple red than orange red. Cherry Red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed.
 from TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought these to replace cushions I thought were just fine. Not only do they look good they are much more comfortable than the old ones. Overstock.com customer service has been incredible. Put me at ease with my first purchase from them. It won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't very happy with the cushions. They'd be much better if the could be tied to a chair. The color was good, and so was the padding. I ended up sending them back. I think I'm done purchasing online...tired of having to pay return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Apr 2, 2015

These are absolutely beautiful! The color is a rich red and it just makes my front porch POP against the white chairs. They are very thick and comfortable. I purchased them for my white rockers and they fit the seat well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick deep red qualit
 from California,  Nov 21, 2014

I am impressed by how thick and sturdy the cushions are. The red is a deep rich color. Love them! I would definitely order again. I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our wicker chairs
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2014

These cushions look great; the color is true to the picture. They are also super comfortable. I haven't used them long enough to say how they hold up, but they look great in my wicker chairs on my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are fabulous!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

Beautifully made, plump and comfortable. The color is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable cuchions
 from Cool, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

We are very happy with these cushions. I bought them based on other reviews and am glad I did. They are a perfect fit for our chairs and much more plush and comfortable than cushions we purchased at a store a few years ago. Don't know how long they will hold but they appear to be well made. We ordered the red cushions and the color was true to what showed on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for these cushions.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

These cushions are nice and sturdy and look like they will be able to stand up to outdoor use. I usually get my patio cushions from *** and like the texture on their fabric better but these were considerably less expensive so I will give them a try. I ordered the red and the color is pretty and rich. Overall I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Very nice and thick for comfort on wicker chairs. The color is vibrant and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this!!!! the only thing is that I only needed one cushion but had to get two but that's okay, I have a backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor red seat cushions
 from Chicago Illinois,  Jun 11, 2014

Fits my wicker chairs just fine....Seating is under a roof outside so I they will last longer....Probably not good if cushions are exposed to summertime elements....I am happy with them, Nice red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from San Jose, ca,  Feb 8, 2014

Thick and plush. Overall great value for the money. A deep crimson red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Seat Cushions are great
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

is was a x-mas gift to my sister and she loved them - quality, color, great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Great quality, nice rich color, excellent value. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red chair cushions
 from Elon, North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2013

The red cushions were just perfect. Nice and fluffy, fit my rockers perfectly and the color could not have been better..Spot on!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pillows
 from fl,  Dec 11, 2013

Fits the chair well. Wish was softer but it sits well. Looks nice in the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought