Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2012

I originally thought the price was a little high but ordered them anyway. Well worth the money. Vibrant cherry red color looks nice and crisp on my black porch chairs. Now if I could only get the neighborhood cats to stop laying on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful. Nice cherry red not orange or maroony.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cushions are really well made and I especially liked that they are made in the USA. Nicely stitched and fill is sufficient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. Exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy not dense
 from Denver,  May 10, 2012

these cushions were fluffy but when you sat on them they compressed a great deal so did not provide the cushioning I was looking for. Also in the indentations they were very hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR RED SEAT CUSHIONS
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 31, 2014

The color is GREAT-very vibrant. My only complaint is the cushions did not have strings to attach to the chairs. Otherwise I think these are Great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable cuchions
 from Cool, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

We are very happy with these cushions. I bought them based on other reviews and am glad I did. They are a perfect fit for our chairs and much more plush and comfortable than cushions we purchased at a store a few years ago. Don't know how long they will hold but they appear to be well made. We ordered the red cushions and the color was true to what showed on my monitor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for these cushions.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

These cushions are nice and sturdy and look like they will be able to stand up to outdoor use. I usually get my patio cushions from *** and like the texture on their fabric better but these were considerably less expensive so I will give them a try. I ordered the red and the color is pretty and rich. Overall I like them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Very nice and thick for comfort on wicker chairs. The color is vibrant and very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this!!!! the only thing is that I only needed one cushion but had to get two but that's okay, I have a backup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor red seat cushions
 from Chicago Illinois,  Jun 11, 2014

Fits my wicker chairs just fine....Seating is under a roof outside so I they will last longer....Probably not good if cushions are exposed to summertime elements....I am happy with them, Nice red color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed.
 from TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought these to replace cushions I thought were just fine. Not only do they look good they are much more comfortable than the old ones. Overstock.com customer service has been incredible. Put me at ease with my first purchase from them. It won't be the last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from San Jose, ca,  Feb 8, 2014

Thick and plush. Overall great value for the money. A deep crimson red

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Seat Cushions are great
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

is was a x-mas gift to my sister and she loved them - quality, color, great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Great quality, nice rich color, excellent value. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red chair cushions
 from Elon, North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2013

The red cushions were just perfect. Nice and fluffy, fit my rockers perfectly and the color could not have been better..Spot on!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pillows
 from fl,  Dec 11, 2013

Fits the chair well. Wish was softer but it sits well. Looks nice in the chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Pillow Perfect
 from New Market, AL,  Oct 16, 2013

Pillows are perfect. Actually ordered two more since this order and am awaiting their arrival. I would gladly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are cushy
 from St.Louis,Mo,  Jul 23, 2013

I am very happy with my seat cushions. They are the exact color that they showed.They are fluffy and made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. I was really worried about getting the red ones, because they're so many shades of red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red cushions and very high quality
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Beacutiful cushions. Very comfy and well made. I would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.. Very bright and red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Made well and looks great. Very comfy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat cushions
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

I was pleased as soon as I took them out of the box. The color was as indicated, the pillows were well filled and stitched. Definitely pleased with these cushions and worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are good size, well stitched, and a lovely color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are as pictured.
 from Brazil, Indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

The pillows were the color shown and described. I wanted them for my wicker chairs on the front porch and they are perfect. They are comfortable and well made. They really brighten up the dark chairs and go well with the rug from Overstock that I also purchased for my porch. I would definately recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was amazed at how the color was the same as it is usually hard to tell what the color may be from the picture. It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate to the product I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit and lean back!!
 from Arnold, California,  Dec 28, 2012

good .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top