Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2012

I originally thought the price was a little high but ordered them anyway. Well worth the money. Vibrant cherry red color looks nice and crisp on my black porch chairs. Now if I could only get the neighborhood cats to stop laying on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful. Nice cherry red not orange or maroony.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cushions are really well made and I especially liked that they are made in the USA. Nicely stitched and fill is sufficient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 Dec 30, 2014

Cushions seemed a decent quality but were too small for my outdoor chairs. They weren't as small as something you would get at *******. But not as large as **** *** Cushions for outdoor wicker chairs. I have a substantial size of outdoor resin wicker chairs that you can get pretty much anywhere, **** ****, I got mine at ****** They were just a little too small could have worked but not for me. Other than that the color was great really pretty not tomato red more of a purple red than orange red. Cherry Red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR RED SEAT CUSHIONS
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 31, 2014

The color is GREAT-very vibrant. My only complaint is the cushions did not have strings to attach to the chairs. Otherwise I think these are Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy not dense
 from Denver,  May 10, 2012

these cushions were fluffy but when you sat on them they compressed a great deal so did not provide the cushioning I was looking for. Also in the indentations they were very hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Choice
 Jun 14, 2015

They matched my mom's kitchen curtains perfectly and oh so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!!
 Jun 24, 2016

They have held up very well and were much better priced than any others I could find. Matched my other cushions perfectly, which was great because there are so many variations on red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deona D.
 Jun 3, 2016

They are perfect and have held up very well outside. Have had them outside for approx 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2016

I got these for my outdoor set over the winter. Finally got to see them outside and they look perfect and sooooo soft. If you need red cushions these are the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindafrazier08
 Apr 27, 2016

love these cushions, gave my wicker set a new look, they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Williams
 Apr 22, 2016

Great color Fabulous cushions ! good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 4, 2016

good quality. nice color. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On my white wicker chairs - looks fabulous!
 Apr 1, 2016

These are very plump, look fantastic and feel great. No complaints! Bought the matching sofa cushion and the porch looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker set
 Mar 17, 2016

Again, well made - colors beautiful, however there was some white nits all over the cushions and it took me some time to clean them off before it came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and extra comfy
 Mar 2, 2016

Good nice cushions. Thought it gets on my nerves when online people put RED as the color and you get them and they are burgundy/maroon. Red is RED to me like a fire engine red. So really these are cranberry color or whatever you call it. Also the white fuzzies/stuffing are coming out of the cushions, i'm hoping this stops, I've been using a sticky roller to get them off but i think they keep coming through the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odessa TX
 Feb 27, 2016

Bright color and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Feb 24, 2016

Just recieved these pillows and am hoping they hold up and don't get too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pads
 Feb 23, 2016

very comfortable and weather resistant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red outdoor Seat cushions
 Jan 25, 2016

They look very nice, and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 19, 2016

These look exactly like the photo and are neither too firm or too soft. They're perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 17, 2016

These cushions are holding up just fine, easy to care for. My wife loves to sit out and soak up the sun on these cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought