Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker Seat Cushion
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 10, 2014

Love these. Purchased two to try them out. Loved them and purchased four more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and described.
 from DC Metro,  Sep 27, 2013

Comfortable, great design, so far-so good! They are covered by a massive umbrella or porch roof so weathering well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thick cushsions i want more
 from Easley, SC,  Dec 16, 2014

I got the cushions thinking they would be thin, but I was wrong. Very thick. Very satisfied. I will order some more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The outdoor cushions are very vibrant and well made. They have already been through some rainy weather and hot sun. They still look like new and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 27, 2015

These matched the love seat ones perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cushions are terrific! Liked them so much I ordered another set. Great bargain for the price. Looks Fantastic on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Central Texas
 Jun 17, 2015

Awesome, exceeded expectations and the price? A real value. Looks great on my porch chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Perfect!
 May 13, 2015

These cushions are exactly as described. I left them on the porch through the winter and they still look great. Definitely a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these cushions for two wicker chairs and they fit like they were made for them. The price was great and they are thick and plush. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 May 1, 2015

They look so good on our big rocking hairs. I have to put them on the chairs backwards or they fall off. Wish they had ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Apr 28, 2015

These are beautiful, thick seat cushions. They were just not the right shade of red for the back cushions that I bought previously.So sadly I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best sunbrella fabric I've ever touched. It is much sturdier than other sunbrella cushions I've bought in the past. I ended up buying not just the cushions, but the pillows and umbrella as well after experiencing the quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 24, 2015

These cushions are beautiful and durable. We could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!!!!
 Apr 14, 2015

This is exactly what is was looking for. And when people visit they are constantly complementing the cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought