Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker Seat Cushion
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 10, 2014

Love these. Purchased two to try them out. Loved them and purchased four more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and described.
 from DC Metro,  Sep 27, 2013

Comfortable, great design, so far-so good! They are covered by a massive umbrella or porch roof so weathering well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thick cushsions i want more
 from Easley, SC,  Dec 16, 2014

I got the cushions thinking they would be thin, but I was wrong. Very thick. Very satisfied. I will order some more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Geo Wicker Seat Cushions are very nice.
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

The outdoor cushions are very vibrant and well made. They have already been through some rainy weather and hot sun. They still look like new and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lj
 Apr 14, 2016

Great color! Really comfortable, shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Apr 8, 2016

Fit great, look great! Very nice cushions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Apr 5, 2016

Just as described. You can't go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions!
 Mar 29, 2016

Bought these red and white cushions for my back patio chairs, when they arrived they were thick and gorgeous, very nicely made. Unfortunately, the picture looks like a white background with the red Geo design but the white is actually beige or off white which did not go with my other pillows. Overstock was very helpful about returning these and I turned around and bought another set with a true white back ground. These pillows are very comfortable and we'll made, I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n
 Mar 16, 2016

great quality, have them on my resin chairs on my porch, holds up outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 27, 2016

I purchased these cushions along with loveseat and bench cushions for my wicker patio furniture. Very happy with the vibrant color & pattern. Haven't used them yet but the quality seems good, tight seaming and nice outdoor fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Dec 4, 2015

I was really pleased with the thickness and overall quality of these cushions. The red is a lovely deep crimson color, but I was a little surprised that the other color is very cream colored - not white at all...was hard to tell from the pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Nov 11, 2015

It has air in cushion. So comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the set--excellent value
 Oct 29, 2015

No fading, held shape perfectly, and rinses clean with a quick hose down. Had for over two ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila Urquhart
 Sep 4, 2015

Great purchase, these pillows are aging well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice bright colors,fit perfectly,fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davec
 Aug 9, 2015

Very comfortable and stylish. Neighbors are jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 27, 2015

These matched the love seat ones perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 17, 2015

These cushions are terrific! Liked them so much I ordered another set. Great bargain for the price. Looks Fantastic on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Central Texas
 Jun 17, 2015

Awesome, exceeded expectations and the price? A real value. Looks great on my porch chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Perfect!
 May 13, 2015

These cushions are exactly as described. I left them on the porch through the winter and they still look great. Definitely a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought