Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 25, 2015

Perfect for my back yard - color has lasted, as pictured. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow perfect toss pillows
 Aug 19, 2015

I love these pillows, great color and pattern, really adds a lot to my back yard seating group. They are well made and really adds a lot of pop to my wicker seating group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best lanai pillows ever
 Jul 23, 2015

These colorful pillows are durable & great looking for a patio or lanai...colors are exactly as shown...one side is floral tropical the other side is striped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cmn
 Jul 2, 2015

Very lovely pillows and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 Jun 23, 2015

love the pillow perfect people. Nice fat pillows and well-made. I was not expecting that they are striped on one side and floral on the other, however

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman who enjoys her patio
 May 22, 2015

Great, love my pillows. They look great on my outside couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible! Love it!!
 Apr 26, 2015

Exactly what I was expecting. Great quality at an inexpensive price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Beautiful Pillows
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought these pillows and the matching seat cushions FIVE YEARS AGO (in 2010) for my balcony with southeast full sun exposure and salt air, living in South Florida. They are not faded. I am amazed at how brilliant the colors still are and how beautiful they look five years later. I am particularly impressed at how mold has never developed (a common problem after being exposed to the elements in the sub tropics.) They have been sitting outside rain or shine and never been brought inside (except for during a hurricane warning) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MANUFACTURER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT ACCENT PILLOWS TO THE SEAT CUSHIONS
 from Finksburg, Md,  Jul 27, 2014

These pillows are very well made. I purchased them to go with the seat cushions.The colors are vibrant as well. These pillows are firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Keller TX,  Jul 9, 2013

The outdoor pillows added color to my outdoor furniture. Very durable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions make me happy!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

I have had these cushions for almost three months now. I purchased a bench cushion, 8 chair pads and these accent pillows . I waited to review them because I wanted to see how they would stand up to our desert dust and sun and I have not been disappointed. Everything still looks like new, the colors are sharp and clear and they throw off the dust easily. REALLY good value and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought