Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushy comfort
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

Color was true to web site. Got these for my 3 green rockers on the frnt porch. Just wish there were ties to anchor them in the wind.But a little handiwork with my machine solved that problem. I like that they raise me up high enough in the rocker that I can get some rockng action going. Before the seat was too low. Also like that these were made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & comfortable, nice fabric & tight seams
 Apr 24, 2015

Love these & would buy again. Have held up nicely through daily wear & washing for over a year. So comfortable & exactly what I needed, these are well made, have nice tight seams & don't leak their stuffing like some chair pads I've had in the past :) Nice feeling fabric & color has stayed true, no fading, no running. Also love that they're Made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from LA, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

great deal,the best deal out there for cushions. I really needed cushions and didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. These fit the bill :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and Confort Great!
 from Lexington, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

These outdoor cushions fit my chairs, quality and confort good. Color received exactly as shown on site. Like that fact they were made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable Outdoor Seat Cushions
 Apr 22, 2015

Purchased the Forsyth wicker seat cushions to go with my outdoor table that had some sage green paint on the table. I didn't know what Forsyth green looked like, but the pictures looked like it would be a match....Not so. I would consider this more like a lime green and I would not say the picture shows the true color. At first I considered returning the cushions, but the color grew on me and we really like the comfort, and now I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cushions
 Feb 25, 2015

Love the look, the color, the price. Fit my patio chairs perfectly and are fairly thick. Still uncertain about the comfort level of tufted pillows as opposed to flat. Great service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch for new patio chairs/table
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2014

I had purchased a beautiful patio set from Overstock and wanted seat cushions that would enhance the beauty of the furniture. They are a beautiful touch that don't overwhelm the furniture but adds to the classy look I was hoping to achieve. They are also very comfortable. Very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 9, 2013

Love them. Bright colors to make my patio even cheerier. Much thicker than the last ones I had. I can't wait for the matching bench cushion to arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and fluffy seats for long days sitting in the garden. I got the pool and the color is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker seat cushion set
 Aug 15, 2016

Very happy with these - fit the chairs perfectly & a vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio covers
 Jun 28, 2016

the size is small - i guessed wrong on my chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushy
 May 27, 2016

Very nice fabricand fill. Adds comfort to our already comfortable pati chairs. Wish they had ties, but they stay in place pretty well anyhow. Look forward to enjoying throughout the seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EKS
 May 17, 2016

Quick delivery. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Seat cushions
 Apr 21, 2016

Perfect, fast and convenient! Very comfortable as well. Highly recommend to anyone looking fir quality outside seating, that will last with little effort on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Well
 Mar 2, 2016

Love these look great on my front lanai

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, sturdy, and beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2015

I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nicely padded with good quality fabric you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions.
 Nov 1, 2015

Love these cushions and they will not fade. I have had mine for two years. The color is a olive green. Fabric is soft not tough like a lot of outdoor cushions are. Also when they get wet from the rain they dry out quickly. They clean up pretty good also. Only one negative is that both my pets, a cat and a dog like to jump up and do some sunning on my chairs and the pet hair sticks to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Sep 23, 2015

I purchased for an outdoor bistro set a year ago. They are in full sun and have held their color! They are comfortable and fit the chairs nicely. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 6, 2015

color is true to photo, stitching and fabric are good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 22, 2015

Very nice durable fabric, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought