Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushy comfort
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

Color was true to web site. Got these for my 3 green rockers on the frnt porch. Just wish there were ties to anchor them in the wind.But a little handiwork with my machine solved that problem. I like that they raise me up high enough in the rocker that I can get some rockng action going. Before the seat was too low. Also like that these were made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these & would buy again. Have held up nicely through daily wear & washing for over a year. So comfortable & exactly what I needed, these are well made, have nice tight seams & don't leak their stuffing like some chair pads I've had in the past :) Nice feeling fabric & color has stayed true, no fading, no running. Also love that they're Made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased the Forsyth wicker seat cushions to go with my outdoor table that had some sage green paint on the table. I didn't know what Forsyth green looked like, but the pictures looked like it would be a match....Not so. I would consider this more like a lime green and I would not say the picture shows the true color. At first I considered returning the cushions, but the color grew on me and we really like the comfort, and now I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cushions
 Feb 25, 2015

Love the look, the color, the price. Fit my patio chairs perfectly and are fairly thick. Still uncertain about the comfort level of tufted pillows as opposed to flat. Great service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from LA, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

great deal,the best deal out there for cushions. I really needed cushions and didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. These fit the bill :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and Confort Great!
 from Lexington, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

These outdoor cushions fit my chairs, quality and confort good. Color received exactly as shown on site. Like that fact they were made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had purchased a beautiful patio set from Overstock and wanted seat cushions that would enhance the beauty of the furniture. They are a beautiful touch that don't overwhelm the furniture but adds to the classy look I was hoping to achieve. They are also very comfortable. Very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 9, 2013

Love them. Bright colors to make my patio even cheerier. Much thicker than the last ones I had. I can't wait for the matching bench cushion to arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and fluffy seats for long days sitting in the garden. I got the pool and the color is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 22, 2015

Very nice durable fabric, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushion
 Aug 12, 2015

Everything was fine, but the color was nothing like the picture. It is BRIGHT lime green. If that's what you want, these are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. dee
 Aug 8, 2015

Nice. Larger than I expected and i love the apple green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 Aug 6, 2015

love them, and fast shipping too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 6, 2015

I think for the price, the quality would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice color, true to pictures. Very comfortable and full cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jun 17, 2015

the pillows were disappointing. Not as full as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but small
 Jun 13, 2015

The cushion was too small and the color was off. But the quality was good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 12, 2015

Good buy...good quality...would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green cushions
 Jun 3, 2015

I like them; they are very comfortable. The service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got them in blue -
 May 28, 2015

Very comfortable and great pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 May 22, 2015

color true to picture, very comfy cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought